| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Conrad Black/ Dark Cherry Side Storage Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these to use as nightstands. The stain didn't match. It was VERY obvious. Would have been fine if they weren't going to be used together because the tables themselves are nice for the price.

    Read More
    TXconsumer June 19, 2017
  • Wonderful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money and great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser538573 February 21, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for our more bed --great height for higher new beds. We liked the look and sturdiness of the tables, we bought two more for our guest bedroom -- they look great there too.

    Read More
    pepperblue February 2, 2017
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this piece about a month ago. I love the style of it for a bedside table and really liked that there were three drawers. However, it took me over a month to actually purchase this because I was nervous about the design on the front of the drawers. However, after reading other reviews, I took a chance. The design on the front is hardly noticeable (a good thing in my opinion). It made me love it even more. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. February 9, 2016
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a nice addition to our bedroom furniture. Holds my books very well, for reading, with ample space left for other items.

    Read More
    drenae August 19, 2015
  • Beautiful

    Great quality for the price - perfect for our bedroom!

    Read More
    Sandy D. July 3, 2015
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this table online does not do it justice. It is beautiful. I hesitated to buy because I was not sure I cared for the pattern on the drawers. When it came, I was pleasantly surprised to find the pattern blends in and it is a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    slp045 April 23, 2015
  • Deborah e
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bathroom matches vanity

    Read More
    Deborah E. March 10, 2015
  • Very attractive and sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nightstand. It is very striking and quite well made. It is very sturdy. I will probably buy another one to match.

    Read More
    horsetrader112 May 24, 2014
  • Great side table...
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for a small side table this is perfect! The design on the drawers add a bit of spice to it and it will go with any style of furniture you may have in your home.

    Read More
    junklady February 25, 2014
  • Nice side table!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of this side table but I wish it were built stronger. It is okay where I put it. I wanted drawers for my husband to put his things in next to his chair but the drawers don't slide in and out very well. Also the stain on the top and sides is not black. I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    marybeth48 September 23, 2013
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect side table for my bedside. A little higher than the standard nightstand, a little narrower--just what I was looking for. It fit beautifully into the space I had, and it is wonderful to have the three doors. I also came fully assembled, which was a big plus. All together, I got the perfect table for my needs.

    Read More
    glenives July 23, 2013
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these end tables on another site for almost double the price. I was so excited to find them on overstock for the sale price, plus I had a discount coupon. The quality is not as good as I had hoped they would be, but for the final price I paid, I can live with it. I would have sent them back if I had gotten them from the other company at double the price. Overstock has great prices and I received them within 2 days but one of the boxes was smashed on one side (as if something fell on it) but luckily nothing was damaged on that side. One of the drawer stops was broken off so the bottom draw falls out if you pull it too far. I'll have to figure out a way to put some type of stopper on that one. There were a few scratches which were easily covered up with a furniture pen (wish they included one). The tables look beautiful and they go perfectly with my bed, I just wish the quality was a little better and the draws had slides so they would open and close easier but if you have a discount coupon, it would be worth the price.

    Read More
    katy19 February 25, 2013
  • much nicer than anticipated!
    Verified Purchase

    using this as a lamp table, drawers are large and fit lots of magazines and remote controls. Its beautiful. Wish I had purchased two!

    Read More
    tashdo May 29, 2012
  • Love this side table!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as a night stand in my bedroom and am loving it! It's gorgeous, sturdy, solid wood, and was fully assembled upon arrival! The drawers are large enough for plenty of personal items and clothing too!

    Read More
    upgraded November 29, 2011
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to assemble and very sturdy. It's a great 3-drawer side table for any room.

    Read More
    sukie65 November 10, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, definitely worth the extra $$$ it cost. Probably similar to what you would find at Ashley's

    Read More
    doctor49 August 9, 2011
  • Lovely little table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived quickly and much to my delight did not need any assembly. It is well constructed and a very attractive piece of furniture. The three drawers work perfectly. The "sunburst" design adds an attractive plus to the drawers. I am very pleased with this purchase and am always pleased when dealing with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    grandykelly April 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Albert W. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nanette H. November 16, 2016