Sale Starts at: $151.99

Save $235.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Connie Taupe Grey Linen Upholstered Headboard - Brass Nailhead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted this to be.

    Read More
    agarig March 20, 2017
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very hesitant when it comes to buying furniture online, but after reading the previous reviews on this product, I'm happy that I took that leap of faith and purchased it. The (mine, at least) headboard did not come with assembly instructions, but after some looking, my boyfriend put it up easily. It looks great in our room and we love it!

    Read More
    Jessica C. January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made headboard for a great price! Very happy with my purchase of this elegant looking piece. I received it within a couple of days and it was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Inna A. November 30, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it! I was pleasantly surprised. Timely delivery, very well constructed, easy to put together and is a lovely addition to my bedroom. It's a warm gray which is what I needed. Can't always tell colors online.

    Read More
    Joanne D. November 4, 2016
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my new headboard, but the color is different than specified. I wanted this headboard because it was identified as taupe grey. The color is just grey, not taupe grey. However it works and I will keep it.

    Read More
    GARY H. August 11, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very easy assembly.

    Read More
    susan b. August 8, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    There were no installation instructions included with the headboard, but it's fairly easy to figure out. Looks great in the bedroom. The fabric is a good weight medium beige-taupe, and is a solid neutral piece.

    Read More
    taylor166 April 18, 2016
  • Looks like $$$!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, easy to put together, looks fab!!!!!

    Read More
    Renee H. April 5, 2016
  • Udating a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this head board, transformed the whole look of the room. Everyone loves it who comes to visit.

    Read More
    Mary C. April 3, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this headboard for my daughters room. It is beautiful and at an amazing price!!

    Read More
    Monet H. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Really makes the bed look expensive!!! Many compliments, great addition to the bedroom and really helps to update look of bed... I love it!

    Read More
    jeanne247 January 7, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is a really good value. The tacks are antique-brass colored and the fabric is a warm gray/mushroom. It was easy to put together and looks great in our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    mastersmate November 20, 2015
  • Nice headboard, slightly busted upon reception
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is nice, but one of the screws was nearly impossible to get out of the headboard (you need to take them out, and then screen the support poles into the back that attach to the bed frame). It must have been somehow glued together because i put a couple drops of acetone down there and it came out. Then it was impossible to completely screw back in so i had to squeeze some cardboard between the screw and the headboard to make sure it was tight enough.

    Read More
    Abigail L. October 1, 2015
  • KimM
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for my daughter's college bedroom. It was perfect and the quality of fabric was great considering the price! I have a custom made one in my guest bedroom that cost MUCH more. But, they don't look that much different. I would purchase this brand again from Overstock. Great deal, good quality and super good look.

    Read More
    KMacInerney August 11, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this headboard. Easy to install. Very sturdy. Can't beat for the price.

    Read More
    mgobluemom July 24, 2015
  • Quality Headboard For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard is very close to the image shown but the color is more along the lines of a beige color than a grey. Otherwise, the headboard is great.

    Read More
    Blue June 26, 2015
  • In south fl
    Verified Purchase

    You will not regret buying this headboard! Just a little more taupe than gray! Love it! Great value!

    Read More
    mona a. June 9, 2015
  • Understated by Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our guest room. It's lovely and elegant.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 22, 2015
  • Great headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal. It shipped quickly, was easy to install, and looks great.

    Read More
    rama02802894 April 2, 2015
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, understated headboard. It fit into our existing bed frame with no problem. We love the simple elegance of it.

    Read More
    dycorson March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links