Sale Starts at $144.49

Save $488.50 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Connie Grey Velvet Camelback Headboard - Silver Nailhead

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the 3rd Safavieh headboard I have ordered from Overstock. Each one has arrived timely and looks as good or better in person. Great value and looks much more expensive than the price paid. Love this headboard - wish I had a need to buy another!

    Read More
    joan g. November 14, 2017
  • Excellent headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked for a long time for a headboard for my niece whose room I was redecorating. I was thrilled to come across this one at a great price. The color is really nice and the quality is excellent. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    gogq June 24, 2017
  • Love this headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this headboard. It's perfect, It is more of a grey color. It gives my bedroom more of a sophisticated feel to it.

    Read More
    nicole t. August 20, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard. It is the perfect shade of charcoal. It doesn't lean purple or any other color, just a true dark grey. I think it looks like I spent more then I did. I would buy it again and again.

    Read More
    angela r. November 25, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about how blue the headboard looked online, but it was much more grey. Very easy to install. I would say a couple of the tacks are a little misaligned but for the price I can't complain. Took a couple extra days to get here than was estimated, but I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    Kristen T. December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful but they bolted the legs in the wrong position and we couldn't get one of the bolts out! Stupid packing method. Ordered one from ### and ### and the legs came separately. Overstock is having UPS pick it up.

    Read More
    drmahj August 23, 2014
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the construction. Easy to assemble. Love that it is made in the USA. Color is a gray blue but works as a nice neutral when paired with other colors.

    Read More
    moogsmom April 22, 2014
  • Guest room headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Love the style and the impact it has in our guest room. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    alexisaustin April 16, 2014
  • Queen Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking headboard, looks classy and expensive, great value. The description color is grey but it's actually more blue than grey, very pretty color.

    Read More
    book7worm April 15, 2014
  • I love this grey.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this grey. It is a kind of blue-grey. It really look great with a white coverlet. It was easy for my husband to put together.

    Read More
    hanollie April 10, 2014
  • Safavieh Connie Grey Full/Queen Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard fits perfect on my queen size bed. It was very easy to attached to the bed frame. I was concerned with the color gray/blue but just love it. The fabric was soft and looks very rich. You won't be sorry when you purchased this head board. Shopping at Overstock is the only on line store that I shop at. Never have I been disappointed with the products I purchased.

    Read More
    MEY March 11, 2014
  • Nice product - but had to return due to size
    Verified Purchase

    the headboard looks great - however, it didn't fit my queen bed frame (it was off by 1.5 inches), so I had to return it. Make sure to measure the exact dimension before your order. Overstock customer service is fantastic - the return was simple and easy.

    Read More
    cot2014 March 7, 2014
  • Very nice headboard - terrible delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice headboard. Grey with blue-ish hue. Very pleased. Looks more expensive than what I paid for it! However...the box it was delivered in was totally destroyed. Almost refused delivery. Giant hole in the box, badly beat up! We really took a HUGE risk by accepting this delivery. Was shocked to see no damage. Honestly Overstock...pls don't ship packages in this condition!

    Read More
    aak55 February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The Safavieh headboard completes my bedroom beautifully. The design is lovely and assembly was easy. It is an extremely well-made piece and I love the way it works with my other pieces. A wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    soosan1541 January 29, 2014
  • Fantastic Headboard for the Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good looking headboard for my daughter's first apartment, but I didn't want to pay the exhorbitant prices for one at Pottery Barn, Restoration Hardware or some of the other major retailers. This headboard came very quickly, was nicely packaged and arrived undamaged. The color is beautiful! I would describe it as a charcoal grey. Colorwise, grays can tilt toward the green side, the blue side, or a warmer side, and I would say this has blue undertones, but it is definitely not blue. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. If there is anything negative at all, I would say a few of the nailheads are not evenly spaced, but for the price it is too neligible to matter. The fabric is a gorgeous and rich ultrasuede. The room looks absolutely gorgeous and the headboard made the difference! I defintely would recommend this product. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    businesswomen440 September 25, 2013
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the headboard but had to return it. It advertised for Full/Queen, but no way did it fit a queen. I wished it had because I loved the headboard. Anyway, I returned with no problem.

    Read More
    cmall June 15, 2013
  • Great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy and pleased with this purchase. The assembly was easy and all needed was included (sometimes things are missing, such as Ikea items that we ordered when the kids were little). Since we don't normally order furniture on-line, I wasn't sure what would arrive. It was well packed and perfect! The silver nail heads are elegant and a great "dressing up" touch.

    Read More
    mimie1009 December 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This gray has a bluish tint That wasn't described in the description

    Read More
    nvetanze November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judith September 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser91016 June 6, 2016