Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Collette 18-inch Orange Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    it look like the pic. could be a lil bit fluffier but its elegant and vibrant as i wanted

    Read More
    Cassia O. August 20, 2017
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, nice look.

    Read More
    rarashopper February 20, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return, but the pillows are amazing. This is a bright orange. If you are looking for a burnt orange, do not purchase these.

    Read More
    DMV Decor February 6, 2017
  • Great Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a variety of places I can put these and they have a rich color.

    Read More
    Fawn M. October 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are much more beautiful in real life than pictured. The design is embroidered to give it a high end look and feel. The color is vibrant without being too bold. Love these!

    Read More
    waldot October 18, 2015
  • Lovely pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love theses!! Delivered quickly too!!

    Read More
    Melissa H. July 14, 2015
  • Love this color
    Verified Purchase

    Size and color was good just wish they fabric was a little more sturdy

    Read More
    Carla w. June 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautiful; however, the color was more of a salmon color than Orange. Great quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. April 28, 2015
  • I love that they are covers.
    Verified Purchase

    I was not in love with the color. And they are not very stuffed. You really can't send them back once you open them. Don't take them out of the bag till your sure the color is ok

    Read More
    daiseymel April 23, 2015
  • Not the pillow I expected
    Verified Purchase

    too orange and not enough fiberfill. I bought covers at *** and additional fill..now they look good.

    Read More
    sanmae17 August 27, 2014
  • Good quality, color very neon
    Verified Purchase

    They are VERY BRIGHT neon orange, and while the lace looks elegant and well-made the orange material feels cheap.

    Read More
    midwestbrandon December 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ernesto C. November 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maximino R. November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie H. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links