Sale $159.99

MSRP: $784.00

Save $624.01 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade White Shag Rug (7' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retired retail manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price. Soft color of white and great texture. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Joni W. May 16, 2016
  • Awful! Sheds lint everywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nightmare! There is are giant lint balls everywhere ... Cleaning up after it twice a day! I should've gotten a dog it would be easier to maintain!

    Read More
    Eileen M. December 15, 2015
  • Great looking, soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Was delivered very quickly and was exactly as advertised. Gives my living room a nice modern but cozy look.

    Read More
    Marisa H. November 7, 2015
  • My favorite type of rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a bit but I am hoping it is because it is still new.

    Read More
    piolina930 September 14, 2015
  • AAAAAAMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This has FAR exceeded expectations! Slightly off white, but pretty white! Definitely not cream or natural color. SO soft, shag doesnt get flattened easily, not piecy or cheap looking. Looks like a million bucks! LOVE it!!! I am verrrry picky and like expensive things. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    desire9 July 11, 2015
  • just what I wanted......
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very nice off white, not yellowish as with so many ivories. Texture is interesting . I like the 7' square , adds a modern look.

    Read More
    Linda H. June 23, 2015
  • Great rug!

    This rug worked out very well. It is the perfect shade of off-white: not too bright but without any tint of yellow that you sometimes get with ivory rugs. It's soft, and the different lengths and thicknesses of the strands make it look "fluffy" and give it more personality. No issues with shedding so far.

    Read More
    albuyer April 6, 2015
  • Good Quality, Inaccurate Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is whiter than I expected based on the picture provided. If you purchase the rug, expect more of a white/off-white than an off-white/ivory. That being said, the quality and value is above-average.

    Read More
    GatorLax November 17, 2014
  • Terrific looking super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a million bucks. Color is true to picture. Great in a Florida setting as is contemporary looking. Sheds a bit when vacuuming, but not excessively so. Seems to be wearing well.

    Read More
    floridian October 25, 2014
  • Incredible Modern Rug that is SQUARE
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally bought a Flokoti rug from Greece made from real sheepshair. It was beautiful, but shed everywhere!! It drove me crazy, to the point where I had to get it out of my small condo! This rug is exactly the same color and size, and very little shedding. Much easier to care for.

    Read More
    toweyl August 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Swapna B. June 20, 2016