Sale: $122.79

MSRP: $576.99

Save $454.20 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade White Shag Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • NOT true to color
    Verified Purchase

    it says white shag, but its cream color, very disappointed in the color , otherwise very soft, feels like good quality on the feet

    Read More
    Diane May 1, 2017
  • Ultra shag
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and well made...I will be buying another shag rug for my master bedroom... Love it!!!

    Read More
    mari123 June 21, 2016
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I, however, returned it because it was a much brighter white than it looked online. But it felt great and seemed well made b

    Read More
    Susan K. June 14, 2016
  • 6' round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, thank you. Looks great in my remodeled home. I'm very trendy now.

    Read More
    Sharon G. February 17, 2016
  • Ultra Soft Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Fits perfect in our formal family room. Walking barefoot on this rug is like walking on a cloud.

    Read More
    mike m. December 31, 2015
  • pellekend
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and beautiful.

    Read More
    Kendra P. April 23, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most fashionable rug on the market, but perfectly suitable for a kids room or rec room. It's more of a a cozy type of rug, rather than a stylish/decorative type. Mine ended up in my office, and my dog loves it, and has made it her new bed. It's a really thick shag. So thick that my Dyson Animal vacuum gets stuck on it when the brush is turning. So I have to turn the brush off. If you have a Dyson Animal, you know what I mean. And this rug doesn't shed, so that's great. Overall, it's a pretty nice rug. I definitely recommend it. You just need to know that it's more suitable for casual decor.

    Read More
    phoenix1234 November 14, 2013
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. I was hoping that it would be similar to the picture's color. On the picture it tended to look a little more like a really really washed out tan. I wanted that creamy look but it is more off-white instead of ivory but when it comes to whites...there are hundreds of shades. Love it and the little difference in color didn't matter. great rug!

    Read More
    jeanneme1 July 16, 2013
  • sucks
    Verified Purchase

    A rug from hell. This thing does nothing but shed white fluff which is then tracked to other rugs in the house.

    Read More
    moonfire007 March 2, 2012
  • plush, feels great under your feet.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a heavy solid rug. Feels great under your feet.

    Read More
    pamjoy1 November 21, 2011
  • Classy rug, wonderful deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy off-white rug that is a great deal at this price. It is a pretty accurate off-white, and on the lighter side of off-white. It is plush, and soft, although it does fluff some at least at the beginning. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive, soft, shag rug and who is looking for true off-white (not ivory or bright white).

    Read More
    grasshoppershopper July 4, 2011
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not white, it was offwhite. I constantly run around my daughter's nursery picking up tiny fluffy carpet fibers that fall off the rug. It never ends. I won't be able to keep it in the room when she is crawling because I fear she will choke. To top it off, it makes her sneeze. I regret buying this rug.

    Read More
    steveo82 April 28, 2011
  • Shagadelic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Light weight and exactly as pictured.easy to find rectangular rugs, but round is what I wanted, thanks overstock!

    Read More
    sndrzz53 March 30, 2011
  • Satisified
    Verified Purchase

    We received the rug promtly. We unrolled it and it is as described in the photo. It feels very soft on your stocking feet. It does not lay flat still after being unrolled for 2 or more weeks. The edges are curled up from packing and shipping.

    Read More
    cory2010 December 21, 2010
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and pretty rug. Good quality. Was hoping for a true white, but it's more of any ivory/off white but it still works in my decor. Recommend

    Read More
    chitown2 February 24, 2010
  • Shag Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I put it in my 6 years olds room since we have all wood floors and I wanted her to have a nice warm spot to lay in the winter when playing and I didn't want your average skinny rug. This is perfect, I want one for the playroom now! It is so soft, easy to vacuum and I was afraid my oreck would get stuck in the shag but it does not. I avoid ordering things like this online because I don't want to deal with returning them, but this was a great pleasure to have delivered to my front door! Love it!

    Read More
    cartyk January 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah A. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda C. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ej313 October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links