| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $108.49

MSRP: $384.99

Save $276.50 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade White Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice and soft shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    so far, no problems and a very nice feel to the rug

    Read More
    sewingbird3 September 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Trish H. February 14, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Used on each side of my bed atop my hardwood floors. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    OstkUser471911 December 7, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as shown. perfect for a little play nook i created for my son.

    Read More
    Kathryn P. November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was just what we were looking for our nursery!

    Read More
    lab2402900 March 23, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not as plush as I thought from the picture but still a pretty rug!

    Read More
    Donna B. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug for my media room

    Read More
    John M. July 24, 2015
  • Shed-O-Rama
    Verified Purchase

    Have you always wanted a big shaggy dog that sheds, but without the hassle of walking, feeding and allergies that comes with owning a dog? If so, then this rug is for you! We do like this rug, but beware that it sheds. You will find fuzzy rug-shed on your carpets or other flooring near by. We plan to keep it even though it is a bit of a hassle when you're trying to keep carpets vacuumed, only to have this rug's Shed begin appearing within a day.

    Read More
    Katherine L A. February 11, 2015
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice rug. Good value for the money. The color is as it appears on the screen Love my purchase :)

    Read More
    avabu April 20, 2014
  • Very soft but SHEDS LIKE CRAZY
    Verified Purchase

    I love walking on this rug on our hardwood bedroom floor, but I do not love having to Swiffer every week because of its shedding. We've had it for several months, and the excess fuzz is still plentiful. It really warms up our space, though, and on a carpeted floor I doubt it would shed as much.

    Read More
    sarahhow June 29, 2012
  • Didn't love. Returned.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because of all the good reviews but I didn't love it. I knew the color wouldn't be white white because it's labeled that way, but when I put it in my nursery it just looked really dirty. It wasn't as thick as I was hoping for, which to me made it feel cheap. For $50 more I was able to find an unbelievably plush, bright white rug that was even bigger at ***. So I returned this one. A little disappointed.

    Read More
    coco1818 October 12, 2011
  • msfleming
    Verified Purchase

    I have several, but this one tends to shed a lot; but with frequent vaccumming, it will get better

    Read More
    msfleming July 27, 2011
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick, plush, soft rug, looks fantastic in white on dark wood floors - it's my 3rd one. The only caveat, it must be vacuumed to cut down on the dust balls - an easy solution for a great rug at a great price.

    Read More
    elizabethreviewer June 23, 2011
  • Great, soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very, soft pure-white rug. The price is right on this piece. This rug, and my flokati rugs, shed constantly--but that was expected.

    Read More
    jk3276 August 9, 2010
  • Soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and plush. It has a sturdy backing also. The only negative is, it is not true white.

    Read More
    cpies March 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lagunasurfer June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anne w. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links