Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade White Shag Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is white, pile is is good
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews I was concerned about the color and quality. I was pleasantly surprised when the rug arrived. It's a fairly dense shag and the color was true to pic. In my opinion,, it is white and not cream as some had mentioned. It pairs perfectly with a white wingback chair. Overall, happywith my purchase, though we will see if it can stand the test of time, but hey for the price price I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    ronald h. April 25, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is good quality - nice and shaggy! Easy to clean stains off of as well (once I spilled smoothie on it and it washed off easily in the hose outside with no stain.)

    Read More
    Tara F. April 13, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug would have liked it better if it was a little thicker

    Read More
    lenrat March 11, 2016
  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Put it under an accent chair. Looks terrific.

    Read More
    123trixie September 4, 2015
  • Looks ok...
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality. I've purchased other similar style rugs and this one dulls quickly. It's not as sturdy as I'd hoped.

    Read More
    stephie78 April 25, 2015
  • Shedding big shag yarns
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is shedding shag yarns, which is annoying as we have a baby who crawls. It is not wool, so I was not expecting shedding. I haven't vacuumed it yet, and it is not in a high traffic area, I shudder to think what will happen when I run the vacuum over it. It was cheap, the right size, and it came to my door so I am keeping it but I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    duvethunter February 10, 2014
  • fun fur
    Verified Purchase

    cheerful shag rug keeps the feet off the cold floor in winter and is light colored to look good in summer too. We left a room heater on it, and scorched a section, so just be careful!

    Read More
    jerseyonline July 18, 2013
  • Beautiful and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This off-white shag rug is a great addition to any floor or carpeted room! We paired it perfectly with a set of accent chairs in our carpeted area and it really breaks up the space and looks great. The color is a great off-white bone color that can go with anything, and the shag is a great length and really comfortable under your toes. Would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    jamieb32 April 3, 2013
  • plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug, but way off white, almost an oatmeal color, had to use in a different room than what I bought it for

    Read More
    simplyshopping November 29, 2012
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was the perfect size for my bedroom, looks great

    Read More
    lenavita January 25, 2012
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    rug did not meet expectations. the shag is loose and not soft, the color is ivory and not white. it is not soft under your feet and the rug is pretty thin

    Read More
    adibo27 January 6, 2012
  • solo off white shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the color and it was not a very tight shag. I sent it back

    Read More
    smdc7 October 12, 2011
  • Hand woven shaggy off white rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice round rug, it is plush and silky under foot. Color has a gray cast, so off white means, the rug is on the gray side of white.

    Read More
    610band August 29, 2011
  • hand woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    good work to all involved !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    luckybuttt June 8, 2011
  • a rug is a rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 4' round white shaggy rug. This rug was 4', round, white and shaggy! A perfect match. Good job Overstock!!

    Read More
    0allen0 February 15, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our daughters nursery and it's exactly what we wanted. The picture and description serve it well. It's a bit shaggier than it appears but it's easy to vacuum because it has a rubber backing and it's quite heavy. It's not bright white but that seems to be better because it shows less dirt. Would buy again.

    Read More
    ahshop June 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janis J. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gary G. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ree October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miranda G. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links