Sale: $85.99

MSRP: $384.99

Save $299.00 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade Taupe Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kiss muwaa
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Great Rug! Luv it! Cons: I have hardwood floors. i don't like the rug bunnies. there. i said it.

    Read More
    Andre V. January 4, 2017
  • Avoid
    Verified Purchase

    not the same color and poor quality - horrible

    Read More
    nancynyg December 18, 2016
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and a soft yummy Feel! You sink into the comfort of this rug and you are instantly glad you made the purchase! Try this rug, you will love it!

    Read More
    lizzieannie818 November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Feels wonderful under your feet. The only thing I'm concerned about is that it seems to be shedding quite a big deal. I'm sweeping the floors once a day in order to make the place look clean. Hopefully that goes away with time

    Read More
    dcharl9 July 6, 2016
  • Tmfb
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is appropriate to the price, I will spend more next time

    Read More
    remodler January 18, 2016
  • Deb in Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Very long shag. Durable.

    Read More
    deb1325 June 6, 2015
  • Great accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good quality rug and very well made. It feels good and is thick and rich. The color is exactly like the picture. Will work well and look good on my floor.

    Read More
    sladkiangl February 3, 2014
  • Nice and Neutral
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my livingroom. Perfect tone to compliment my dark wood floors. Feels good between the toes. My first shag rug and plan to purchase another one from O.co for my bedroom.

    Read More
    geminisupertwin December 28, 2013
  • Nice, Soft Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug and it is a little darker than the pic but that is just fine with me. I noticed some reviews stated that the rug was not soft but I just love walking on the rug as it is really soft. It was also stated that the rug shed a lot but I have not noticed that at all. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    michaelandkim December 9, 2013
  • Sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shag rug after reading the reviews and I have been very dissatisfied with it. I used it for my bedroom. Withing the first few days, we started seeing a lot of shedding, we thought the shedding would stop after a few weeks but it just got bad with each day. We vacuumed a couple of times and each time we vacuumed, there was a lot of shedding, so we had to to stop using the vacuum on the rug. We however had to vacuum the area around it every day. I will not recommend this product as it is not a quality product/

    Read More
    homeshopper2013 August 27, 2013
  • Nice, soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft, well made rug with no new odor smell that I have had with purchases made online at another site. The only thing is that the color is not cream as shown but actual taupe...more on the brown side. But, it is very nice.

    Read More
    seldomshop June 3, 2013
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug didn't work out in the area I had pictured (too big and wrong color) , but it looks great in another room. It's soft and feels good on the feet! As others have said the color is darker than on the website picture.

    Read More
    puglady60 December 26, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is incredibly thick and soft under the feet, especially with the rug pad. Color is darker than the picture, but I expected that from the prior reviews, so was fine for me. Had to take a little extra effort to flatten out, but again, wasn't an issue and after a day of flattening out corners under furniture, its fine. In comparison to other rugs of this quality, this one was a steal. Somehwat of a slightly musty smell, (not overwhelming) but I suspect it will air out and has already gotten better with vacumming.

    Read More
    sunnyjava December 7, 2012
  • delightful
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large 4 x 6 foot rug for the bathroom and this rug worked out perfectly. Rugs this size are hard to find and I didn't want to spend a lot of money for a rug that would need replacing in a few years. The color is a tad darker than I wanted but it is neutral and can fit in with any color scheme. The bathroom is a pale peach and the tile floor is cream with shades of very light beige so the darker taupe blends without shouting out a color. Best of all the rug is so soft to walk on; we place 2 large bath towel sheets over it when showering to protect it from any splashing.

    Read More
    waterbaby2002 September 18, 2012
  • EnjoyingTthis Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. I bought it for my bedroom and placed it on top of my off white carpeting. I have 2 dogs (both 15 mos. old) and have just allowed them to come into my bedroom. As such, I did not want the existing white carpet soiled. The rug is soft and feels good underfoot. The color is wonderful. While the color is very attractive, the speckled tufts work to hide any spotting. Needless to say, the dogs love the rug. One of the dogs lies on it and does not want to get up. That is a good endorsement as it says the rug is quite comfortable! I would certainly recommend this rug for the quality, attractiveness and price.

    Read More
    citigirl2 August 17, 2012
  • Nice, Comfy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price! It's soft and cozy and feels great on bare feet. My only area of concern would be that it is a little darker than it appears online but that wasn't a deal breaker for us.

    Read More
    sarabeth27 July 31, 2012
  • Hand-woven blis taupe shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice. So glad I purchased it for my bedroom.

    Read More
    cmac10 May 29, 2012
  • Hand-woven Bliss Taupe Shag Rug (4' x 6')
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug on my new beautiful wood floors!!!! The texture of this rug adds pizzaz to my living room...so glad I chose it. The neutral color adds to the beauty of floor. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. I will continue to reccommend Overstock to my friends and family.

    Read More
    bduvall March 15, 2012
  • Nice in my office
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug. It fits well with my decor in my office

    Read More
    houston09 January 20, 2012
  • Shag rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 2 of these rugs, one rectangle and one runner and they are just what I wanted. Perfect for my log cabin and very similar to the online pictures and description. I would highly recommend this product and Overstock!

    Read More
    cabin05680 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links