Sale: $161.22

MSRP: $640.99

Save $479.77 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade Pink Shag Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We bought this for my daughter's nursery and it was wonderful. It is very thick and soft and vacuumed surprisingly well. I was concerned it might shed everywhere or get destroyed by the vacuum but it wore nicely.

    Read More
    Jody D. April 14, 2017
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for the price.

    Read More
    Guiqin S. March 23, 2017
  • Luxurious and doesn't shed!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this rug, which we bought for our baby girl's room. Everyone who stands on it "oohs and aahs" over how comfortable it is. The color is just right and we haven't had any problems with it shedding. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser988396 March 21, 2017
  • Pink shag carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny I can't believe how long and thick this shag rug is. I was not expecting this!!!! Awesome

    Read More
    Willow D. February 22, 2017
  • Pink rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. So beautiful

    Read More
    stephanie j. February 6, 2017
  • Baby/Kids Cute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about two years ago for my daughter's room. It's still super soft and nice. Only problem is it shows stains and once the stains are there, they are hard to remove.

    Read More
    Del L. January 3, 2017
  • CMM
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and plush. I have this in my bedroom and it's wonderful on bare feet.

    Read More
    CaraMia November 2, 2016
  • Soft !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and durable. Great addition to daughters room.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. September 28, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautuful rug for my daughters room

    Read More
    Daniella S. September 20, 2016
  • Beautiful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter's nursery and was pleasantly surprised by the high quality for such a a great price!

    Read More
    Amanda S. July 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! sheds on black but still looks great!

    Read More
    veryhappyd June 14, 2016
  • Pink Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this brand rug in a thick plush in past, so thought this would just be the pink version of our other rug. This rug came in long, thin, shag, sending lint and fuzz everywhere. It is very poor quality compared to our other rug from this manufacturer. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 31, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    cute for daughter's room. Hard to vacuum due to long strands and is thin in spots. gave it 4 stars for color & cute

    Read More
    Melody V. December 13, 2015
  • Looks Great, Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug until my entire upstairs was covered in pink fuzz... don't sit on it wearing black clothing either or you'll be covered in it. We are returning for a different one...

    Read More
    Mark W. December 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our baby girl's nursery. The pink is perfect and the material is super soft :) we just bought another rug from this company (but bigger 9x12) for our living room.

    Read More
    Laura Z. November 17, 2015
  • HEAVENLY BLISS !!! LOVE IT...............
    Verified Purchase

    PRETTY, Deep pile, the carpet strands are Long and the pile is PLUSH and Perfect color of pink. Much better than I had expected. SO satisfied, all the way around great deal.

    Read More
    Maxine S. September 11, 2015
  • Love this area rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug I love it!! Just what I was wanting

    Read More
    Natalie O. August 14, 2015
  • Girls like pink...
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and luxurious and fun! I placed this in my second bedroom which is done in French shabby chic. A really nice addition to the anchor the room.

    Read More
    monamelissa July 7, 2015
  • Adorable! Perfect for little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 3 year old daughter's new "big girl" bedroom. It looks so sweet in her very pink room & she loves how cozy & soft it is for her to play/read books on. My biggest complaint, as other reviewers have noted, is how much this rug sheds. We've had it for a few weeks now and I continue to find plenty of pink fuzzies all over my house! But I'm hoping a few more times with the vacuum will help with that 😊

    Read More
    OstkUser27977 April 21, 2015
  • For my babys room
    Verified Purchase

    I am a very picky person and had been searching for a rug that would go in my baby's nursery. I wanted a baby pink color and wanted it soft and was iffy about buying a shag rug because I had a shag from target in formal living area and once I vaccumed it I had took half the rug into vaccum bag. I thought this might end up in same ending but once I recieved it I could tell it was ten times softer then target rug and very full. We vaccumed it and no change no complaints and would recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    angelica m. April 1, 2015
Sponsored Links