Today: $120.91

MSRP: $384.99

Save $264.08 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade Pink Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's good enough - like, but not love
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters love this rug in their play area - but it is thinner than other shag rugs that we have bought by Safavieh. The color is true to the picture and the material is very soft, but it sheds a little more than other shags we have had.

    Read More
    OstkUser703945 April 7, 2017
  • Soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent rug for our little girls nursery - moderate shedding when new.

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 27, 2016
  • Love the softness!!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this carpet..she loves to lay on it and pretend to swim!! LOL

    Read More
    wowmomwow November 3, 2016
  • Cg
    Verified Purchase

    Very Soft, my daughter loves it !!

    Read More
    Cody G. August 19, 2016
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for my daughter's nursery. The rug is exactly what I was looking for but it sheds a lot. Color is what is pictured. I would've given five stars if it did not shed so much.

    Read More
    Lataysha F. February 2, 2016
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    Although i love the color and it goes great in my daughters room, it sheds non stop.

    Read More
    Hilda H. January 19, 2016
  • Lots of fuzz balls
    Verified Purchase

    Color is the same as picture very cute but only downfall a lot of fuzz comes out of it balls of fuzz on my wood floors even if u just walk on it it rubs off and I'm constantly vacuuming it to try and remove the fuzz

    Read More
    stephanie p. September 3, 2015
  • Won't stop shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and my daughter was so excited to get it. Unfortunately, after just four months we have come to realize that no amount of vaccuming will resolve the shedding problem. We finally threw it out yesterday.

    Read More
    Sheryl R. August 24, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute arrived on time

    Read More
    James B. July 5, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color pink for my daughter's room. I expected it to be better quality with more yarn per square inch but it is nice.

    Read More
    knsamaro May 28, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product I purchased for my baby room. The quality of the rug is very soft and gentle on the feet. I wanted a rug that wouldn't be uncomfortable for baby and I to play on.

    Read More
    kelmarwil October 12, 2011
  • Very Happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived and we were so excited to unwrap it. They did a great job with the shipping keeping it very secure so as not to get dirty in transportation. The color was just as I expected. I was pleasantly surprised when we rolled out the rug. It was SO much softer than I imagined. The only reason that I am not giving this is 5 is because I think they could have made the rug a little fuller.

    Read More
    grtg5g October 4, 2011
  • Color is deceiving!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is more like a mauve/rose color. It looks like something that should be in my grandmother's house and not my daughter's pink room. Quality was fine, though. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    msphays August 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandaughter's nursery and it's perfect!

    Read More
    sharikay7209 July 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nita W. March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hline August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links