Sale: $237.19

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $903.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade Lime Green Shag Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Run!
    Verified Purchase

    While the color is perfect, the quality (or should I say lack of quality) is horrible! Unless you want lime green tumbleweeds of dust i.e. Erywhere in your house including places in your home that aren't even near where the rug is located, run from this terrible rug. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser954035 March 8, 2017
  • Still shedding after a year!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wood floors and this rug looks great on my dark floors. The only problem is it is still shedding! I thought this would stop over time but it has not I still have to swiffer up green tumble weeds every 2-3 days. Not sure if it will ever stop

    Read More
    Melissa l. February 22, 2017
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, its soft and plush. Feels great on the feet. Yes it does "shed" a bit but who cares looks and feels great

    Read More
    Julie M. September 18, 2016
  • lime green rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this...color is finally perfect after ordering 5 rugs...only negative...hard to vacuum...will need to use wet/dry vac...as others get clogged...but still love it...ordered another one...=-)

    Read More
    krinlox September 14, 2016
  • Okay for price
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was different color than pictured. Initially there was a lot of shedding but that decreased over time. Decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 4, 2016
  • smells and sheds
    Verified Purchase

    it has been a month, still sheds and still smells like bad chemical.

    Read More
    hsin lei Y. June 5, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug is exactly what we wanted for the room. The only issue is the rug sheds badly we have to vacuum daily, fur balls everywhere!

    Read More
    pw49cf42 December 8, 2015
  • Lime Green Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came and was the correct color, but was made with what looked like craft yarn.

    Read More
    Hillary P. September 9, 2015
  • Green shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color shag little higher than expected but very soft under feet

    Read More
    debbieh1 December 27, 2014
  • Fun and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really fun. It is plush and soft to lay on. It seems really well mad as well. It's a bit difficult to vacuum because the pile is so high, but I don't care because I like it so much. The color is really pretty too.

    Read More
    shihtzukisser September 1, 2014
  • Sheds like crazy at first
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product for my daughters' bedroom. The color is nice, a mellow lime green. It is super soft, great for kids to play on. My only complaint is that it shed like crazy for months after I received it. I was tracking the fuzz all over the house and vacuumed it Iike crazy. No more shedding, thank goodness.

    Read More
    alhitpas August 19, 2014
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality, beautiful, vibrant color very true to picture. It is soft and so comfortable to lay on, would recommend to friends!

    Read More
    diamondgirl217 September 17, 2013
  • LOVIN THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE RUG EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED,CAN'T BEAT THAT PRICE A LITTLE BRIGHTER THAN THE PHOTO BUT STILL BEAUTIFUL. GOES GREAT WITH MY NEW GREY FLOORING GOT THE THROW PILLOWS WITH THE LIME INSET I'M HAPPY1

    Read More
    mspattyg123 April 30, 2012
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug but it is a little slippery. It does not shed a lot and the color is gorgeous. We would buy it again.

    Read More
    reshopper March 10, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...great quality, crisp color & awesome weight and feel

    Read More
    Overstockfan August 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kikiandfamily February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links