Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $358.96

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $782.03 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade Light Blue Shag Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under the bed in our guest room to protect the hardwood floor. Soft, plush and does not shed.

    Read More
    dcholway July 9, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fab! I love the feel of it.

    Read More
    Connie G. June 25, 2017
  • perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I took a chance on the color. Turns out it was the Perfect color Blue (shade of demin) Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1173649 June 19, 2017
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very plush and we'll made. The color matched the color that appeared on my computer screen and goes well with my color scheme. Shipping was fast and free. We just have to find a vacuum cleaner that will work on it as ours does not sit high enough for such a deep shag. Great product and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Iris C. February 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third attempt at getting a rug for my family room. I bought the first one here, a second at another local store and the first one I didn't like the fibers which were long and stiff. Otherwise it was a perfect color. This rug here is also a perfect color and very soft to walk on because of the The shag is long and the threads. My only problem is I have Neato robot vacuum and it can't handle the deep pile so I will need to use boundary marker to keep it off the rug.

    Read More
    RAF January 20, 2017
  • Perfect light blue denim color
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the color due to previous reviews. However, I love it and think the image on line is a very close example of the color. I would describe this as a faded denim blue color....exactly what I was looking for. Very plush but I'll be purchasing a rug pad just to provide extra cushion on top of my hard wood floors. Very happy!

    Read More
    Becky July 2, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way. Quality, color, size, shipping! Searched a while before deciding. Recommend!

    Read More
    robin c. June 8, 2016
  • Shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is...a shaggy blue rug! Great if you like shag!

    Read More
    linda j. February 16, 2016
  • Love the color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly like described. Also the color was the same as the picture. I an very pleased.

    Read More
    cooper52 December 17, 2013
  • Feels great under your feet.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug feels great, being the first thing my feet touch in the morning and the last thing before bed at night. The color was darker than I expected . This rug is perfect for the bedroom or anywhere you are barefoot a lot, just what for objects hiding in the high-pile!

    Read More
    happyal1891 May 3, 2012
  • darker blue
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so very soft. Just got it down on sunday, the room is finally finished. I read the reviews and they said it was steel blue not light blue and it is with some lighter blue in it. I bought it because I did not want light blue. Not the best rug I have ever owned but ok for under the bed in the guest room with hardwood floors. Would be wonderful in a childs room as it is so soft on the feet. It is a nice weight rug and is fine without a rug pad. There is quite a bit of it at the foot of the bed and it feels wonderful. Vacumes easily and looks decent, especially for the money. I would not say put it in a high traffic area, it has a longer nap and would seem to me it might mat down where you have a constant traffic flow.

    Read More
    rosietwo1 November 1, 2011
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is good. It's plush and soft. However, it's not a light blue shade but steel blue. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    ula1234 May 11, 2011
  • Color all off
    Verified Purchase

    I looked so forward to receiving this rug. I searched and searched for a pale blue rug (the color presented on the screen). When the rug arrived, I was so disappointed that the color was so far off of a light blue. It is actually a dark steel blue. The effort it would take to re-roll the rug and get it back into the original packaging to return it is next to impossible, so I must keep it. It does not complement my living room palate and it looks terrible. I realize colors are generally off a little when viewed on the computer screen, but the color of this rug is not even close to the advertisement.

    Read More
    judydee48 March 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna C. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie Ann J. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links