Today $173.49

MSRP: $576.00

Save $402.51 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade Light Blue Shag Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my grandson's room!

    Read More
    Melinda T. December 17, 2017
  • Nice under my feet.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful, well-made carpet! I ended up not keeping it because the shade of blue didn't quite match the room. However....the carpet was so nice I tried hard to find a space for it before I returned it. Returning it was so, so easy!

    Read More
    Lynda S. October 15, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and soft under my bare feet.

    Read More
    swaneeh September 7, 2017
  • Thick and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality. Color is exactly as it appears. Excellent buy for the price. Delivery was super quick.

    Read More
    jacklen820 July 31, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    We just received the rug yesterday and we love it! The blue is between a light and a dark-ish blue, a little darker than pictured. The pile is great at 2" and we can sink our toes into it! I haven't vacuumed it yet but will use a hose or the regular vacuum without the beater brush moving. Since I love the quality of this rug, I purchased another one in a different color today!

    Read More
    Robyn T. September 8, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Room is not ready for this but we will love it we have two others but different colors.

    Read More
    Jane June 1, 2016
  • Great quality shag rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this to go under our pub table in our breakfast nook and it's the perfect size for the table and two stools. It is quite soft, although not as silky as the shag we have in our living room. As pointed out in other reviews, the blue is a little darker than in the photo and is more of a cornflower blue than a sky blue. You may have to spend some time flattening down the edges to get the shag going in the right direction, but once you do, it looks great! I recommend it for those on a budget. :)

    Read More
    asilverfire614 May 2, 2016
  • CT Female
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great but it's less than lushous under foot.

    Read More
    tanzie January 10, 2016
  • Very nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Very thick and plush

    Read More
    Victoria B. January 7, 2016
  • for baby
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for the nursery. Super soft and perfect for his room. So happy with it.

    Read More
    Miranda T. February 18, 2015
  • Definitely Not Light Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received is a Blue Gray....not Light Blue.....but I'm not paying shipping to send it back.....

    Read More
    sassyelf December 31, 2013
  • A bit darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    When I went to buy this I read the reviews and they said it was darker than the picture, so I knew what I was getting. It turned out to be the perfect color.

    Read More
    ianogie December 10, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought this rug to go with my newly renovated dinette set. looks great under the round table. it is just the right size. fibers are very long and feel great under my toes !it shipped very quickly. thanks overstock.

    Read More
    sinclair1 March 26, 2013
  • Soft Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great soft rug, it's going to be perfect to put our little one down on for play time. The color is MUCH darker then pictured on the website. We ended up returning curtains we had bought for the nursery to keep this rug because the color was so much darker but we do love it.

    Read More
    shera1088 March 8, 2012
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug , but the color was denim blue not light blue, and it had some undyed fiber that were white!? It is plush and soft and sheds a bit.dont use your carpet vaccum on it though, it is too much shag , use the vaccum for hard floors or shake it outside. I'm keeping the rug but it is way darker than the photo, and I don't think anyone inspected it or they would have seen the white spots!

    Read More
    wildjones07 March 3, 2012
  • Great rug, but color is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our baby's nursery. We love the rug and it looks great in the nursery. However, the color is about 2 shades darker than shown in the picture. At first I was disappointed until I saw how great the rug looks in the room. It is also the SOFTEST rug I have ever felt and it is of very high quality. I'm actually now glad that the color is darker. It looks great with the lighter walls and furniture. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    nancb8 December 27, 2011
  • Soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my grandson's nursery. Color was not wquite as blue as pictures, but that was fine with me. It was a very soft blue and matched the nursey perfectly. Very good rug for the money.

    Read More
    nms2011 December 2, 2011
  • most plush and awesome addition to baby's nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great plush rug. It feels wonderful under your feet. I purchased this as a final touch to my new baby's nursery and it is perfect. It is elegant yet casual and the most beautiful hue of blue. It is actually slightly darker in person than the picture. At first, I was not thrilled but then realized that the actual color will cover dirt much better than the lighter version so I grew to LOVE it! I highly recommend it if you are looking for a great plush rug. For the price, I have seen much thinner and less fluffy carpets for double the price. this is a great buy!

    Read More
    mk1976 September 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sterling G. August 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gracie O. February 28, 2017