| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $209.99

MSRP: $640.99

Save $431.00 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade Light Blue Shag Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug, thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this rug for our young son's room and we loved it. It is plenty thick and very soft. No gaps or "holes" in the rug piling. We never experienced any shedding or smell with this rug. My husband and I can also attest that it is very comfortable as we slept many a night on this rug for about a month when our son was suddenly scared of monsters :)

    Read More
    KJA July 20, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Received yesterday & it appears to be flattening fine. I am using this in my grandkids room - thickness appears to be very nice.

    Read More
    Kathy V. May 10, 2017
  • Don't do it!!! It sheds for years!
    Verified Purchase

    So this is so soft and so pretty, but it smells and 3 years later still sheds!! After 3 years it's gone... I give up

    Read More
    quinn m. April 15, 2017
  • Blue shag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first area rug I've purchased without feeling it first. It is simply beautiful, it vacuums well, and is so soft and we'll made!

    Read More
    OstkUser616838 October 9, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great, and rug has not shed. Not as plush as I had hoped, but still soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    micky16 January 24, 2016
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    SAFAVIEH IS SIMPLY PUT, ONE OF THE BEST !! 5 *****

    Read More
    JOHN D. March 8, 2015
  • Rug is GREY not light blue
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not light blue, it is slate grey. Do not buy if you want a light blue rug.

    Read More
    jrt1224 December 4, 2012
  • Sheds too much
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds excessively. We have had the rug for 3 months now and it continues to shed, and not just when it is vacuumed. We have little pieces of blue fuzz everywhere in our house from just normal foot traffic. We should have returned the product but liked the color and size, and didn't feel like dealing with the hassle.

    Read More
    pyleofrug January 2, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft rug, but only have had it about a week so far. It's a medium pile rug, with different sized yarns. It's not a powder baby blue but I like the color better, it's a little more grownup. A little darker, more of a medium slate blue. Sheds a teeny bit when vacuuming but you usually get that with any type of rug. Overall, nice rug, try it out.

    Read More
    diana754 June 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne B. May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links