Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade Ivory Shag Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look, hate the shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 10 months ago for our dining room. It is beautiful and soft but loses pieces constantly. I pick up about 10 yarn pieces everyday. And, pieces will come loose if you just walk over it, not even just because it gets snagged or pulled.

    Read More
    Caly M. August 4, 2017
  • Just like what pictured, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little slippery, but nice otherwisw

    Read More
    Jindi M. February 22, 2017
  • The shedding never ceases.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Love the look. Love it all...except the shedding that never ends.

    Read More
    reviewofrug January 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and cozy! Vacuums easy . Only drawback it does shed :(.

    Read More
    James June 19, 2015
  • more yellow than ivory
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for an ivory colored rug, this is more yellowish cream, hope it's not to hard to send it back

    Read More
    Tiffany S. June 11, 2015
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. Very soft, but sheds like crazy! We've had it for a few months and vacuum it at least weekly and shedding has just begun to subside. Other than shedding, really like the rug. Would have paid more for a rug that shed less, had I known.

    Read More
    columbia21 March 24, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it appears on the website. Great rug for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    inagirlishmood January 20, 2012
  • Good rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    A decent rug at a fair price- the rug is very soft. I did not want to spend upwards of $800 for a rug that was mostly unseen under a bed.

    Read More
    amber1213 September 28, 2011
  • Sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft and plush. However we've had it for over a month, have vacuumed it every day and it still sheds like crazy. Unfortunately, look elsewhere unless you like fuzz everywhere.

    Read More
    kidelle June 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Libloo's Mom February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links