| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $72.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade Ivory Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, I have three Savieh rugs, all beautiful.

    Read More
    Dorel H. December 23, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very poor quality. Shedding and even came with a grease spot on it.. I returned this

    Read More
    Barbara F. October 16, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Looks great and very good quality.

    Read More
    cgernerd April 23, 2015
  • Soft and Plush But this Ones a Shedder!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great but it's constantly shedding and clogging the vacuum.

    Read More
    MichaelinSoCal March 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice, beautiful cream color. Continuously sheds but I just take it outside and whack it since you should. It vacuum.

    Read More
    suggiemommy November 20, 2014
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's so plush, in fact it's the plushiest rug I've ever seen. The color is true ivory as stated, I do not see any greenish hues to it at all (as another reviewer posted). The fabric backing is a grayish color but does not show as the rug is very thick. The only catastrophe I had was with the plastic packaging it came in. Somehow (probably in the UPS truck or warehouse) some heavy black grease got on it. After taking the rug out I noticed some black smears on my hands and leg. It did get on my skirt and cream blanket, thankfully none got on the rug. I would have been one angry girl (and still may be if the grease isn't gone when I take my stuff out of the washer).

    Read More
    yoleegirl August 12, 2013
  • Hand woven Bliss Ivory Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect rug for the location where I needed it. The size is exact. Very nice rug...I order two more in a different size and color.

    Read More
    marsute March 1, 2012
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and very soft. It was exactly what was needed to complete our reading nook area of our guest bedroom. Very nice.

    Read More
    bsktnut February 19, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and am thinking of ordering it in another size!

    Read More
    mamabr February 3, 2012
  • PERFECT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs for our bedroom that has darker hardwood floors and they look fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased with the rugs in terms of the quality and price. They hardly shed at all and they are very, very soft. They actually look better in person as they are more plush than depicted in the picture. If you are looking for an an off-white, shag area rug purchase this one.

    Read More
    sammy0101 January 29, 2012
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend this rug at all. It is very thin and cheap looking and the color had a green hue to it. I think the color was showing thru from the backing which was black. I have ordered from Overstock many times and never been disappointed until now. Having ordered 2 of these it cost me $$$ in return shipping to find out I did not care for them. Not happy at all...

    Read More
    dbtx54 January 16, 2012
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light colored shag rug to go under my glass coffee table that sits on a dark wood. It really looks good and gives me just the effect I was looking for. Very soft on the feet, also.

    Read More
    mosi05 December 20, 2011
  • Hand woven Solo Ivory Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this area rug for my son who had just moved into a house in Portland without any carpeting in the bedroom. It is an old house and the floors are all hardwood. Because is it old, there is little to no insulation under the floor and thus can make for a very cold room in the winter. He now has this rub beside his bed so he is not touching the cold floor when he gets out of bed. I am hoping to buy him a runner in this for the bottom of his bed since this rug worked so well for him although I would have preferred that there have been more color selection.

    Read More
    vp4cmi November 18, 2011
  • LOVE MY RUGS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 rugs from overstock and I absolutely adore them both. They feel sooo good under my feet. Real wool and not that synthetic fiber stuff. It's GREAT!!! Thank you, again overstock.!!!

    Read More
    1024pd April 22, 2011
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had 3x5 ivory rugs on either side of our king size bed, but with dogs and bare feet of kids they get dirty, so I change them when needed. These rugs are good as far as that they re good quality and they do not shed. Unfortunately the color depicted was a light ivory, and the rug was more of a dirty beige. They actually looked dirty.

    Read More
    ingridthrall April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links