Sale: $324.46

MSRP: $1,564.99

Save $1,240.53 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Ultra Handmade Grey Shag Rug (8'6 x 11'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sheds Quite a Bit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug color and texture but it sheds all the time.

    Read More
    Karen M. July 2, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice for my home office - little bit of fuzz in the beginning but is very well made

    Read More
    aanewobuyer November 21, 2015
  • KY Girl
    Verified Purchase

    So soft! Love it! Couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    kymann July 7, 2015
  • Pile thin and shed too much!
    Verified Purchase

    Once unrolling this rug, despite the color being perfect and it being soft, the shag pile was VERY thin. As I walked on it, I could feel the burlap binding underneath on my feet as the shag itself separated, which was very uncomfortable. After it being down on the floor for only a few hours, it began to shed terribly and I had puffs of grey in the other rooms. I returned it within 48 hours. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 7, 2015
  • Sheds so bad! Fuzz everywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so cute and looks really nice- very soft. However, the shedding and fuzz everywhere is out of control! Fuzz on every floor of the house from it and all over our clothes. It gets caught in our vacuum too.

    Read More
    barbara M. March 4, 2015
  • Soft and pretty but….
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect size and color for my space. It's soft underfoot and the kids and the dogs love to lounge on it. However, even after months of vacuuming, its shedding is uncontrollable and so severe it clogs my vacuums (a Dyson Animal and a Hoover canister!)

    Read More
    Joanne W. March 2, 2015
  • Cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it sheds. Puffs of fuzz end up in every corner of my apartment from this rug. BUT.....I love it. Fuzz and all. It's so soft to walk on, and really adds warmth to my dining/living room.

    Read More
    scott11213 November 28, 2012
  • Warm and fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    I has been searching for a grey rug and this one is great. We loved it so much we bought another one for our dining room. Really warm and great to walk barefoot on.

    Read More
    mrstwee November 21, 2011
  • Feels great, not the color I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug on a Monday and it arrived just 2 days later. I love the feel of it, it's very plush underfoot. It also looks great but it is not the color I thought it would be. On the site it appears to be a much lighter gray. It is actually a dark gray with a blue/purple undertone.

    Read More
    memh99 November 11, 2011
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful very soft rug.The only issue ive had with it is that it sheds alot.besides that its a good addition to my living room.

    Read More
    ecotools1 April 23, 2011
  • Malea B. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links