| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $230.77

MSRP: $972.99

Save $742.22 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Plush Handmade Super Dense Honey White Shag Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unexpectedly Outstanding

    Thick and plush with a rich look far exceeding its price. Color is true to the ad.

    Read More
    OstkUser711937 February 11, 2017
  • Plus and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug a few years back. It was really beautiful. Felt so good on bare feet and was easy to keep clean. Unfortunately we had a flood in our living room and did not use a good service to clean it. They ruined it. I still miss it.....

    Read More
    Robin G. January 7, 2017
  • Color???
    Verified Purchase

    This was more like an off white then a real bright white.

    Read More
    Debra P. December 7, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my master bedroom and it's wonderful. It is a bit difficult to vacuum because if I'm not careful my vacuum will dislodge the individual strands and I'm afraid over a long period of time my rug will be bare.

    Read More
    Tiffanny L. May 12, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is very well made. Thick materials make it very comfort to stand on. Love it :)

    Read More
    Ya-Chuan C. March 27, 2016
  • This rug is a shedder!
    Verified Purchase

    Why is this rug shedding so much! If it wasn't shedding so much, I would rate this at 5 stars.

    Read More
    Albert M C. March 14, 2016
  • Ms. Sunnie
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great.. Enjoying it.

    Read More
    Sunnie T. January 29, 2016
  • Plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and luxurious Love it

    Read More
    Lori E. December 28, 2015
  • Love is in the details
    Verified Purchase

    added that color I needed for my daughter's room. cozy

    Read More
    Jolene R. December 22, 2015
  • Love this rug but it is NOT white.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug but it is NOT white, it's ivory.

    Read More
    Katrina C. December 13, 2015
  • nursery
    Verified Purchase

    purchased rug for nursery. soft and pretty, but some backing does show through.

    Read More
    MaryJane B. November 11, 2015
  • Soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    We had bought this rug about 6months ago. It is really soft and thick.even tho it is white it looks very clean in a house with two little kids. The only thing that was weird when we got it is that sometimes the bottom of the rug is visible when the big fluff is laying down and it is dark grey underneath. Also turn your vacuum brush off otherwise it will fill up your roller and canister.

    Read More
    Szabin S. October 19, 2015
  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality of this rug. The color is a soft white and the quality exceeded my expectations. I would have preferred a light colored backing, to the dark which contrasts with the white pile, but it still looks beautiful and expensive

    Read More
    qwendy September 3, 2015
  • Lovely but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug in color and size. However it does shed and the fibers pile after walking on it.

    Read More
    Diane A. September 2, 2015
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. Fluffy and soft!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 3, 2015
  • color in photo not correct
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known from the "honey" in the description that it would be more ivory. The photos looked more like a true white, but it is not. I am keeping it however because the price is good and I can make it work in my place. It is a light ivory, not a true white though. It is not too yellow or brown though. The fabric is soft and I love the feel.

    Read More
    OstkUser26518 May 13, 2015
  • Safavieh Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug had good reviews & I had the opportunity to see it in person at my mom's house shortly after she bought a smaller one. It was beautiful at first but mine didn't last at all. I've had mine for 3 months & Can't wait to get rid of it because it's falling apart. Long pieces of the yarn are hanging out everywhere even tho I've vacuumed very carefully. It"s texture is anything but soft & fluffy. For $$$ less, I bought a very pretty, soft shag at ****** that is one month older & gets more traffic, still beautiful & very soft. Big Bummer on the Safaveih!

    Read More
    Anthony D. March 28, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. I love everything about it. Safavieh rugs are amazing, great quality and perfect price. This rug is very plush and shaggy, bright and clean looking, easy to maintain, super comfy to walk on and lay on, and everyone that comes over comments on how beautiful it is. If you are looking for a plush, shaggy rug, this is perfect!! Overstock shipped it quickly, it arrived in perfect condition, rolled it out on the floor and ready to go. No strange odors or issues. I love this rug!!!!

    Read More
    Matthew W. February 21, 2015
  • Great rug -- super plush, no shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing find for the price... High quality, super plush, no shedding or odd smells unlike what some other reviewers described highly recommend.

    Read More
    lauraduda December 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous off-white rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to make this sort of purchase online, but after having read the reviews, I felt fairly confident. I wasn't disappointed. It fits my living room perfectly, has a wonderful cream color and is nice and plush. For the price I don't think you can do better.

    Read More
    Chang K. December 17, 2014
Sponsored Links