Sale: $150.44

MSRP: $648.99

Save $498.55 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Plush Handmade Super Dense Honey White Shag Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This rug sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for months, and I am still picking up fuzz balls all over my house. I have other shag rugs, and they have never done this.

    Read More
    Carol N. April 8, 2017
  • Excellent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! Excellent color, feel and price!

    Read More
    Scott K. December 2, 2016
  • sally
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality carpet. Thin pile. I returned.

    Read More
    Danica E. May 19, 2016
  • Plush and beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in my master bath! I am extremely happy with this purchase. It came on time and was wrapped and protected perfectly! Very pluck and luxurious!!

    Read More
    Laura W. April 6, 2016
  • plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for. Plush and wonderful on my feet. Cleans up nicely. Perfect for my office.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. January 31, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We received our rug very quickly. It works perfectly in our new sitting room area. Per other reviews, I went ahead and purchased the dual felted rug pad. I understand what other reviewers are saying regarding smell, in all honesty, I can live with it. It's really not as awful as others make it out to be. Plus, like a new car or anything new, there is going to be some sort of odor associated with it. The rug is INCREDIBLY soft, I also agree that you can somewhat see the bottom, however, it is not as obvious as other reviewers make it sound. I love the rug and I am also a realistic person when it comes to expectations. You're purchasing the rug online, for a discount, be realistic in your expectations. If you want the world, then dish out the dollars for it. I am glad I did not let other reviewers stray me away from the rug as I am VERY happy with my purchase. I have purchased a Safavieh rug for another room in the past and I am very happy with both that I have received in terms of quality and price.

    Read More
    Stephanie December 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fluffy, gorgeous square rug. If you have pets, this isn't the easiest rug to clean, but it's so pretty it's worth a little extra effort to shake out occasionally.

    Read More
    bro78c November 17, 2015
  • Ms. Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug very nice looking.

    Read More
    cmb0304 August 2, 2015
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is very soft and looks great. One of the best purchases I've made on this website.

    Read More
    Keith H. May 26, 2015
  • Love it! but has a smell
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so beautiful!! and I love it.. However, it does have a smell when you first open it. it stinks for a while until it airs out. It is kind of heavy when trying to roll it up and move it around. It does slide on the floor but I went to *** and bought some of the rug stopper stuff you can place under the rug and it was perfect. Great buy!

    Read More
    scarletteb August 29, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun addition to our living room. It is very soft and even though it's white, I haven't had trouble with it looking dingy. The only drawback is the pile is so thick, I have to hold my vacuum up a little to make or it's too much for it.

    Read More
    libbyz August 13, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as described. A Shag rug. It's very thick. Good rug for the price

    Read More
    nfaedib May 25, 2014
  • SO SOFT UNDER FOOT
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug. Incredibly soft underfoot. Keeps its nice fluffy look. Does shed slightly, but not too bad.

    Read More
    jodster79 February 6, 2013
  • Adds perfect pop to the room.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The rug is very plush and the backing is of good quality.

    Read More
    cindyk55 January 3, 2013
  • Rug was just as I'd hoped it would be!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my oldest daughter after we remodeled her room to add some warmth and softness to the hardwood floor. It was just as I had hoped ~ soft and plush. She loves it!

    Read More
    abcd7 December 19, 2012
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great! It looked sparse when I first unrolled it and vacuumed, but now it looks very fluffy! So the description is a little off...'plush' but not 'dense'. I bought a pad to go under the rug for more cushion and to protect the rug. I'm glad I did because the rug sticks to the pad so when I vacuum, the rug doesn't come up. Otherwise, it was very difficult to vacuum without the pad. The rug moved and bunched up if you didn't hold it down with a foot on either end of the area being vacuumed! All in all, I'm very pleased, but I do see lots of fuzzies around the house! The pad I bought was the premium dual felted pad.

    Read More
    pattycapp November 8, 2012
  • Awesome, super soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug in the living room and it is so soft and thick. My daughter loves to lay on it and it feels so nice on bare feet.

    Read More
    deanna75 October 10, 2012
  • Chic and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Unique 6x6 square size. Nicely compliments my "L" shape sectional and square cocktail table. Recommend scotch guarding to protect against stains.

    Read More
    fina1 September 9, 2012
  • plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews, which were positive and overall, love the rug. It is pretty thick and plush, a nice white color, and anxious to see how it wears. So far, no complaints.

    Read More
    drmsl August 14, 2012
  • We LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug on our hardwood floor in our living room. It's so thick and soft, we don't need a pad underneath it. We've had it in place for over a month and couldn't be more pleased. The rug's corners aren't rolling up, it isn't shedding. The color is white, but not a stark white. I would equate it to an eggshell. HIghly recommend for quality. Wish I could find another spot in the house, so I could purchase a second.

    Read More
    virginiano June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links