Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $104.12

MSRP: $432.99

Save $328.87 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Plush Handmade Super Dense Honey White Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is Nice and plush. The color is not white. It's off white or ivory. But It still goes with my decor so I kept the rug because it is pretty nice. The size was accurate.

    Read More
    Latosha P. August 8, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's been about a year or so since I purchased this -- and I'm very very disappointed. Exceptionally hard to keep clean, awkward bald spots all over the rug, and traps sooooo much pet fur/hair...very honestly, this was an absolute waste and expensive mistake.

    Read More
    Eric H. July 15, 2017
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love a bargain like this. Cost so little but looks like I spent a fortune

    Read More
    rockadoodle July 4, 2017
  • Great shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this area rug some time ago and it has stayed perfect. I use it on a hard wood floor to give some comfort for my feet. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    bai1le2y May 27, 2017
  • Very thick beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy rug, excellent quality. I would buy the rug again.

    Read More
    trueawe March 18, 2017
  • Honey white
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is thick an plush but it is not white it is a honey white should be called cream or off white. Everything in my bedroom is white but the rug. It would have been perfect in white.

    Read More
    charlotte w. August 26, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded our expectations based on the price and some other reviews. The color is definitely white, which is what we wanted, and soft underfoot. Didn't want to spend a lot on a white rug (dogs in house) and will be looking for other sizes of this rug for other spots in the house.

    Read More
    Steven Q. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, luxurious rug. Received many compliments on this rug. Only one problem: this rug sheds. Vacuum the rug and enjoy!

    Read More
    momom12 June 16, 2016
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug the quality was more than I expected and I will be ordering another as soon as I decide on a color.My family forbids me to get another white one because I made them take there shoes and sometimes socks to off.

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 3, 2016
  • Beware! Sheds for Years
    Verified Purchase

    Ugh. Nonstop shedding for years. I bought two of these for my master bedroom nearly two years ago and it's been a constant, sheddy mess since. I shake, I vacuum, I mop, I dust, I Roomba, I Swiffer, it's everywhere.

    Read More
    momoftwodogs December 22, 2015
  • dust allover.
    Verified Purchase

    dust dust dust.. all over the livingroom.

    Read More
    ttalgi282 October 30, 2015
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    product looks cheaper than pictured

    Read More
    lyala h. October 26, 2015
  • Color is darker!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the rug, but the color is so much darker than the photo. It is up against white furniture in the picture and is almost the same color, but when I unpacked it the color was a medium ivory.

    Read More
    Sherry R. September 8, 2015
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was so so nervous about this purchase because sometimes shag rugs appear to look cheaply made. This was plush, soft and I'm so happy with the quality and appearance it did to my daughters room!

    Read More
    OstkUser42284 August 7, 2015
  • Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price was acceptable

    Read More
    Sharlene T. August 7, 2015
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice for our baby's nursery. It's just as described online. Make sure to open it right away to let the very mild fumes of new carpet dissipate before bringing baby home.

    Read More
    Thomas S. July 24, 2015
  • Thick, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bedroom and it serves its purpose well. The shag is very thick and long, feels great under bare feet. I was a bit alarmed when it first arrived-- it didn't look anything like the photo. I had to let it lay out flat for 2 to 3 days so the rug fibers relax, now it will looks fine.

    Read More
    Tamara G. June 14, 2015
  • Great rug..
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds a lot at first...but for the price it is perfect~

    Read More
    Mary R. May 1, 2015
  • NOT WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the price! very plush, feels good and looks great.. BUT this is not white it's cream, I did read the reviews so I was not surprised. I would have preferred white but cant beat this price for this quality.

    Read More
    Amandadiva718 April 13, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth transaction. Thank you

    Read More
    sshkd February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links