Today: $86.36

MSRP: $270.99

Save $184.63 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Classic Plush Handmade Super Dense Honey White Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nljontod
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not even close to "white" as described and it looks nothing like the picture. You can see thru the shag to the black backing and overall look is very cheap. I would describe the color as a yellowish ivory, First disappointment for me with an Overstock purchase. Usually things are exactly as described.

    Read More
    Joni W. November 13, 2016
  • Nice Rug, But Not The One In The Photo
    Verified Purchase

    Received my beautiful shag rug and was pleased to see how gorgeous it is out of the bag it arrived in. Absolutely everything I wanted, although different from the photo. Not as plush, though still PLENTY plush, and nice as bright ivory. More of a calm ivory. Very nice, at any rate. I love this rug.

    Read More
    littlec October 21, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ridiculously plush rug. Super soft and doesn't seem to shed too badly.

    Read More
    lauraduda September 24, 2016
  • Florence
    Verified Purchase

    Can't vac without getting tangled and no way to wash or dry clean. No one will take them to clean.

    Read More
    flow1248 May 19, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect. The specs are exactly on the nose. Lots ofcompliments. It looks great in our new babys room

    Read More
    Antonio E. April 27, 2016
  • Plush shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful rug!!

    Read More
    dd12354 April 16, 2016
  • NOT WHITE!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice. I confirmed if it was white and was answered on the page of Q&A that is was white/white. NOT white. Off white at best. Customer Service is a nightmare and I am a fed up OS customer. Spent over an hour trying to return these and another order for the same rugs were placed even though I told them I did NOT want anymore.

    Read More
    barbrasgirl February 28, 2016
  • bad quality :(((
    Verified Purchase

    bad quality :(((bad quality :(((

    Read More
    Tatyana D. February 25, 2016
  • soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my family room. I put it in the play area for my kids and they love it!!! Great quality-does not shed and super soft!

    Read More
    Sandra H. December 17, 2015
  • Raggedy Ann Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is so thin and made with yarn. Returned rug immediately! Not good quality at all.

    Read More
    Diane J. November 15, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters room. Good quality & she loves it.

    Read More
    Moira M. June 9, 2015
  • Perfect for Grandsons Room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and dense. It cushions his play area.

    Read More
    auctionqueen May 21, 2015
  • completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    lovely rug. plush and comfy to the bare foot

    Read More
    michdele n. April 29, 2015
  • Great rug! Looks high end.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and plush, given the reasonable cost. Looks really nice on the wood floors in my family room underneath an ottoman bench. I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. April 1, 2015
  • Daughter loved it in her dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    Except that it got dirty fast (not the fault of the rug)this was a great buy to make my daughter's dorm room look softer and more chic. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Frances P. March 22, 2015
  • Navy blue backing spoils this light-colored rug
    Verified Purchase

    This wouldn't be a bad rug for the price (synthetic material not withstanding) if it wasn't for the inexplicable decision to put a navy blue backing on a very light-colored rug. The pile isn't bad per se, but the dark backing does give this rug a grayish, dull hue, which could have been easily avoided if the backing matched the color of the rug! In a dark color, the rug would probably be ok. I have this rug in my bathroom, so it's not worth returning. Color is a creamy white, and it's soft under your feet. But this is not a high-quality shag rug.

    Read More
    LML January 9, 2015
  • safavieh plush super dense shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug beneath our contemporary glass and chrome cocktail table. We choose this color and style to contrast against the dark wood floors, and to add some softness near the leather sofa. We were very pleasantly surprised by the quality and texture. It was better than we expected for the price. I am VERY sensitive to odors and outgassing, so to be safe we set the rug outside for a day to let it air out. Absolutely no odor whatsoever after that, and we love how it accents the area. I've made many purchases from Overstock because most often, after all my comparison shopping, Overstock invariably has the best value for the money. And their return policy provides me assurance that there is an easy return if we're not happy.

    Read More
    Mrs. P November 26, 2014
  • Great comfy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't shed, soft enough to curl up to sleep on, true to color and description, plush and pretty... This is a super deal. I'm buying another one for the other kid's room...

    Read More
    hckdc February 1, 2014
  • Plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick and soft. It looks great on my wood floor. I love it!

    Read More
    vcast22 December 10, 2013
  • WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THE SHAG RUGS .
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THE SHAD RUGS BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT THICK AS I THROUGH THEY WOULD BE. I ALSO AGREE WITH ANOTHER REVIEW THAT THEY DID NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THEY DID NOT USE WHITE BACKING INSTEAD OF THE BLACK OR DARK GRAY . I ALSO WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE SAME THING . THE RUGS IS NOT THICK ENOUGH TO KEEP FROM SEEING THE DARK BACKING . AFTER ALL THE RUG IS WHITE SO WHY WOULD ANYONE USE DARK BACKING , THERE IS NOWAY YOU CAN KEEP FROM SEEING THEM.. I DID NOT RETURN THE RUGS BECAUSE I NEEDED THE WHIT RUGS SO BAD, BUT IF I HAD IT BACK I WOULD HAVE..SO DISAPPOINTED ...

    Read More
    caroldavis49 November 13, 2013
Sponsored Links