| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $267.99

MSRP: $872.99

Save $605.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Clara Marine Cotton Fabric Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TheresaB
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but did not work in my space.

    Read More
    Theresia B. June 11, 2016
  • IndyChic
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for an ottoman that would coordinate with my dark real decor. This fit the ticket! I love the color and size. The legs are pretty but I did paint them gray to match the other wood furniture in the room.

    Read More
    Dana H. May 18, 2016
  • Great Tufted Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Its is so beautiful and a bit more blue then the photos indicated. Loooks great in my office nook.

    Read More
    hlutze November 4, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and velvety touch of the fabric. This a beautiful ottoman. Easy to assemble, fantastic size !

    Read More
    OstkUser23455 March 14, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I think the color matches pretty well. I put this in my closet under a chandelier, and I use it to put my shoes on, or lay my clothes out on. I really like the way it looks.

    Read More
    scarywells February 3, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. The color of the fabric is a little darker green than it is in the picture, more of a forest green color, and the paint on the legs is a little more distressed. The legs are a nice heavy wood and the metal wheels are a nice antique looking touch. It took very little time to attach the legs. A sturdy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    mommy1234 December 11, 2014
  • Clara Marine Cotton Fabric Round Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tufted ottoman but the Marine color i slightly darker and greener than it appears on screen. The lighter wooden legs do not seem to go well with this darker color so I will be spray painting them black. The legs have a rough to the touch finish which was unexpected. The craftsmanship is very good on the upholstery. The legs are sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ekegri3 August 19, 2014
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is adorable. I love the color (just as it appeared online), the legs are super easy to assemble (took a total of 3 minutes), and although it has no storage, is a great addition to my living room. It's very stiff, so it's not like I'm going to be sitting on it, but it'll look great with a tray on top to hold books or magazines, a blanket, etc. You could use it as extra sitting for a party in a pinch.

    Read More
    miap November 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser319992 September 19, 2017
Sponsored Links