Today: $186.99

MSRP: $374.99

Save $188.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cindy Red Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    peace of garbage and looks like it is made for a doll house furniture

    Read More
    Alden A. August 16, 2016
  • It's okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Great little sofa table, easy to put together. Unfortunately, it's not super great quality and looks to have been spray painted (a few spots were missed). It's sturdy, but easily gets dents and nicks.

    Read More
    brndoseck March 2, 2016
  • Great Console
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my narrow entry way and it's perfect. Nice small format and great height for dropping keys and mail. Color is true to photo. Easy to assemble and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jerra P. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and the color is exactly as shown. I love the way it pops in my living room! Seems like a sturdy, solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    fwtvgirl July 22, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Red is true to color as pictured. This looks beautiful and was easy to assemble. Love it!

    Read More
    krista w. June 26, 2015
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Not a high value piece of furniture, but for the cost it fit my expectations. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    kimber6199 June 12, 2015
  • An awesome entry way table !
    Verified Purchase

    I took this table for my entry way in the apartment.The table is overall very compact and the color is coral red. It is not very sturdy but does the job for the entry way. Would have been better if it had a supporting shelf on the legs.

    Read More
    Kajal B. June 5, 2015
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rich red color console table that fits well in my hallway.

    Read More
    godly23 June 3, 2015
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Its the perfect size for the entryway and it makes such a lovely accent piece. I am very happy with this purchase. I feel the color in the photo is accurate to the real color.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. April 20, 2015
  • Ricky
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece. Easy to assemble and it looks great.

    Read More
    Happy Lady February 16, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. I needed a pop of color to accent my teal family room and this is just perfect. Assembly was easy and it's true to size and color! I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kellymgc4 January 8, 2015
  • Great look, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table is absolutely adorable – The color is definitely a brighter coral-red than red (which i like, more modern) and I am pleased to finally have found something with a narrower depth to put in a little nook. Unfortunately the quality is not there– If I could upload pictures I would, but when applying the table legs I uncovered one side is completely missing a hole for the screw and the other side was glued a half an inch off so the screw would not go in. So basically out of the 8 holes to help table stability, 2 do not have screws in them. That said, after taking the time to build it and liking the overall look it was not worth it to me to take apart and return for the price paid So purchase at your own risk! Hopefully mine was just a one off manufacturing error.

    Read More
    efichicago June 19, 2014
  • Cute color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is really really cute. It is not red red as shown in the pic, it is coral red I feel.The quality is OK. For this price you cant expect too much, but it is not bad at all. Anyway, I love it!

    Read More
    cc310 July 15, 2013
Sponsored Links