Today: $189.99

MSRP: $374.99

Save $185.00 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cindy Navy Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • subtle pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Like others i am finding the color somewhat hard to describe, somewhere between mid-blue and teal. It was simple to assemble and as soon as i put it in the hallway it upgraded the whole area. The paint job was not terrific (the distressing was not well done); i dry brushed the whole table with a darker blue to make it more dramatic so you cant tell the original paint was defective.

    Read More
    dian1966 November 23, 2015
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    It came almost all put together, only had to add the legs. It is quite sturdy, deep drawers and looks great in my entry.

    Read More
    Debbie M. November 8, 2015
  • TAble is just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for just the right table, color and height and width. Got just what I ordered and more. The extra drawer space helped me clean up paper clutter. And it looks good too!

    Read More
    heleninfaith33 July 2, 2014
  • Just Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It was super easy to put together. It is sturdy and the drawers are quite deep. The color is not what I would call navy, but it matches my décor so I am happy!

    Read More
    ceeeeeeee June 19, 2014
  • Not Navy
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This is not for heavy use - I put it in my spare bedroom. The color is called dark teal, not navy - It has some green in the color. I'm keeping it because it will only be used once or twice a year, but if I were going to use it more than that, I would send it back.

    Read More
    jhad12 June 13, 2014
  • stylish piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, may not be as sturdy on hard floor's great on carpet. Drawers provide lots of space for storage. Color is more like a dork blue than navy. Love the look! Great piece!

    Read More
    darcy5b May 3, 2014
  • Basic table, no frills.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a basic console table. It's not high end quality but it's pretty good for the price and what we needed it for. We use it to put our 32 inch flat screen TV on it and just store basic things in the drawers (i.e. remotes, stapler). The color seemed a lot more blue in person than in the picture. Bu I could've been really tired when I was ordering this so take my comment on color with a grain of salt.

    Read More
    jennybean1205 November 8, 2013
  • A favorite purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was fast and simple, but if you have bigger hands it might be a bit more difficult. The finish product looks the same as the picture. It's not a heavy piece, but being on carpet it's pretty sturdy. The drawers are bigger than I expected and hold a lot (currently being used as a catch-all). I had been looking for a console table for months and this was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    megmo8 October 15, 2013
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This was for our office. We order over $4000 in furniture and this piece was the only piece that was broken upon arrival. the sides and back were separated. We clipped the nail pins where it was separated and used wood glue to re-assemble. If we had time we would have sent back - but this piece is of lower quality.

    Read More
    fourthd July 14, 2013
  • Great Table, Great Price, Quality...
    Verified Purchase

    The table fit great into the style of our living room and tied it into our blue living room perfectly. The table was a great price and arrived within one week to our home. The only problem was that after installing the legs and setting it upright for the first time - the table was not level. The table was not level because the table top was warped and one of the legs was just too short. We remedied the warped table top by making our house very dry and putting weight on the top of the table, but we are still trying to figure out what to do about the leg. Nothing to send the table back over but still irritating.

    Read More
    jsmith88 July 5, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table!!! I have it in my entry way with a basket on top to toss keys, cellphone and whatever else is in my hand right when i walk in. Everyone complements the table and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    shoppingsavy123 May 23, 2013
  • Love the table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Little overpriced for what it is, but I still love it and have no intention of returning it.

    Read More
    chaschic May 23, 2013
  • CUTE !!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVELY TABLE, NOT WHAT I WOULD CALL OR CONSIDER A CONSOLE TABLE BECAUSE OF THE LENGTH AND SIZE. I LIKED THE DETAILS AND COLOR WITH THE RUSTIC KIND OF LOOK. AND THE LEGS WERE EASY TO PUT ON.

    Read More
    someboby May 15, 2013
  • great console table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, and looks great. works perfect for the purpose I needed. The drawers fit well and it seems more expensive than it actually is.

    Read More
    thomasg7 April 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda s. September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links