Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $165.24

MSRP: $374.99

Save $209.75 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cindy Antiqued Grey Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and sturdy for a smaller frame.

    Read More
    Amy K. August 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous console table!.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We initially got this table for our living room and loved it there. Recently we have moved it to our nursery since we have a grey and white theme. This is a good quality table was super easy to assemble..

    Read More
    Soleil August 10, 2017
  • Love the color and style
    Verified Purchase

    It is a unique style, love it!

    Read More
    Michelke P. August 8, 2017
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect! It was easy to put together and the color is great.

    Read More
    Rita E. July 23, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this table to use in my foyer. It is the perfect size. It arrived quickly and in great shape. All I had to do was screw on the legs. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    NANCY P. July 22, 2017
  • nice color and styling.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely in our beach condo. Pretty light weight

    Read More
    MamaDot July 7, 2017
  • Great mini desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my spare bedroom which had an all in one PC. I needed something small but sturdy to support its weight & this was perfect. The table is made of solid wood & thick lacquer paint. This is not cheap furniture I feel this table will last a long time.

    Read More
    Shawn B. July 4, 2017
  • Nicely used as a desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to be a desk in a very small sleeping area, for my guests. It does a nice job of that! Good color---love the slightly distressed look. I would recommend this for either a desk or sofa table.

    Read More
    Alycia M. April 21, 2017
  • Nice foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is perfect for my small foyer. Love that it has drawers. It is as advertised.

    Read More
    Charles F. February 10, 2017
  • Loved this from the day I got it.
    Verified Purchase

    The color if just as it looks, it a perfect size for a hallway, blank wall. Drawers are deep.

    Read More
    wsmith10101 January 15, 2017
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a bit darker than expected, and the painting on it had obviously been done in a hasty way. The handles are not as bronze either--they looked more silver. Still, it's solid and fairly well constructed. You'd probably pay twice this price at a TJ Maxx store for this table, so I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Bridget B. December 14, 2016
  • poo quality
    Verified Purchase

    The handles fell off almost immediately

    Read More
    Anne N. December 2, 2016
  • Great accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Great color. Love the hardware. Looks more expensive than it is. Love trendy furniture but do not want to break the bank for it. This is a great piece!

    Read More
    binkye December 1, 2016
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was more than easy and took about 5 minutes. The color is exactly right except the handles are not quite the same color. The table is sturdy, but mine does wobble just a tiny bit. This was perfect behind my couch and I am very glad I bought it!

    Read More
    2394723 October 18, 2016
  • Okay for the price, but not thrilled.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece of furniture, but as a previous reviewer mentioned, this is not an antique piece. With that being said, it is sturdy and was easy to assemble. Also, the color is much darker as pictured and is not quite blue as in the picture, it is actually a very dark green.

    Read More
    Christina C. October 9, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the look in my small space. Very easy to assemble. It is always noticed.

    Read More
    newlove October 3, 2016
  • Love my table!
    Verified Purchase

    My table fits perfectly in my foyer & I love the color!

    Read More
    Chelsea C. August 29, 2016
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with the ease of assembly of this product. Product is as described.

    Read More
    HELEN O. August 17, 2016
  • Excellent Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assemble only 8 screws ladies we can do it without the help of a man yes

    Read More
    Angela B. August 5, 2016
  • Very nice addition to my hallway!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit darker than pictured BUT it is beautiful and SUPER easy to put together!

    Read More
    Angela K. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links