Today: $125.07

MSRP: $304.99

Save $179.92 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Chelsea Storage Red Leather Round Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect small storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my office as a storage ottoman for couch blankets. It's been the perfect complement to earth tones in the office space and has offered support to many tired feet.

    Read More
    jassyt May 5, 2017
  • Nice addition to living room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman for extra storage space in the living room. Looks just as pictured. Also was surprised to discover the top of the ottoman can be turned over and used as an extra side table!

    Read More
    Dearna E. January 22, 2017
  • Awesome ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, the size, the shape. And the top flips over to use as a tray. And you have a storage compartment. What more can you ask for, especially for the price!!!

    Read More
    thereseb January 13, 2017
  • Quality Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to see the quality of this ottoman for the price. The color is true to the picture. Delivered in two days. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    Patricia S. November 15, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for versatile and small solution for storage and footstool. I purchased 2 of these for a small living room and they work great. Quality is very good, color true to picture.

    Read More
    Carolee I. November 11, 2016
  • Poor Description
    Verified Purchase

    While the item is sleek and modern, it was a disappointment to finding out the material wasn't leather as described in the details. Nothing but cheap vinyl.

    Read More
    JAIRO F. May 20, 2016
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ottoman, very handy for storage. Seems sturdy, too.

    Read More
    Linda N. January 7, 2016
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height ottoman, well constructed and super cute. We have 3 different style ottomans for our couch and this is our favorite one!

    Read More
    Janet H. November 27, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our travel trailer and it is nicer than we expected for the price. I was concerned it would be "red red" but the one we received matched the pictured pretty well with a darker red, which was what we really wanted. A local retailer has the exact same ottoman and wanted double what we paid for this one.

    Read More
    cwppwc November 12, 2015
  • Very nice and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new ottomans. Great red brick color. Good craftsmanship. One arrived damaged, and overstock was fabulous to get me a replacement in days. I think they are super!

    Read More
    Vail M. September 26, 2015
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic, great quality. A MUST HAVE to complete a living room or den

    Read More
    OstkUser22273 July 7, 2015
  • Frank S.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these to replace 2 older ones. The new ones appear well constructed. The top is a little smaller in diameter than the base, meaning that the tray is also smaller--this is not a major problem, especially when both trays are used, side by side. The price is fair, especially with the free shipping.

    Read More
    Frank S. May 16, 2015
  • Cute ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely cute and well made. The color is vibrant. It was smaller than I imagined, but then I didn't measure it.

    Read More
    prjogger August 1, 2014
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very functional. You will be very happy with this product.

    Read More
    nur18 June 3, 2013
  • Great ottoman - liked it so much I bought another!
    Verified Purchase

    I got one of these, and it was so cool that I ordered another! Leather seems good quality, and stitching is good (no loose threads). Black-finished tray side of the flip-top is nice looking, and the storage inside is very handy! The wooden legs of the first one had small chips at the bottom corners, but I touched them up with a Sharpie and they're completely not noticeable, especially since the ottoman is on carpet so the legs sink in a bit. The second one did not have those chips but did have tiny chips on edge of tray (again easily touched up with Sharpie). Much to my relief they color-match each other perfectly. Very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    jenniferspokane May 15, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman. Very sturdy. Best price on line, also. I love Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    fletch2 June 18, 2011
  • Cheaply made product
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks great in my den, however, the leather is very cheaply stapled to the wood frame and the staples are popping out in several places. This is causing the leather to come off.

    Read More
    jodyscott May 13, 2011
  • Nice but not the color I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the few chips on the rim of the tray, this ottoman is attractive and well made. I had hoped it would be the color shown on my computer screens--a Chinese red--but alas, it is more a true red--with not a hint of orange in the color. Still, it is attractive and fills the function I needed. I would recommend it to a friend with the caution that the color may be a problem.

    Read More
    iammi October 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nyla06 March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links