| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $120.76

MSRP: $304.99

Save $184.23 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Chelsea Cordovan Storage Leather Round Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice with my rest of my furniture

    Read More
    Alma T. September 9, 2017
  • Versatile addition
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these now for my living room in a small condo. The extra storage area is appreciated, and I have received lots of compliments on the ottoman. Just the right height to put your feet up. Nice leather too.

    Read More
    Valerie M F. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect Match for our Wine Room
    Verified Purchase

    The red brown color I was looking for to match the leather and aluminum chairs I purchased..Great buy for the money

    Read More
    lanovello December 31, 2016
  • Practical, cute, perfect for our needs.
    Verified Purchase

    Has nice storage for knitting, books, and things you want close at hand. We put it between our swivel chairs and both use it as footstool. Love the look, stitches adds that quality look. Very pleased

    Read More
    Sandra B. May 16, 2016
  • Adorable and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these for a small family room. They're the perfect size and very functional for small rooms.

    Read More
    Sandra A. April 16, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This shipped very quickly and is the perfect size for a smaller living room. It has ample storage and the tray feature is an added bonus. Color is a rusty brown which goes with any neutral colors in your room. Love it.

    Read More
    clinton117 February 26, 2016
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. More than I expected. Love the cordovan color. Perfect size for a small room.

    Read More
    Dianne W. December 4, 2015
  • Not made of leather (despite description)
    Verified Purchase

    I should have trusted my gut and suspected for the price that this couldn't be actual leather, but bonded leather or "pleather". I even spoke with a customer service rep BEFORE purchasing to see if it was it really leather. Once I received it and saw it was not leather, I contacted Overstock and they sent me a new one, thinking that it was an error that what I received was 100% man made (see tag on the bottom). The replacement was also faux-leather. Unfortunately, with 3 small children I just didn't want to hassle returning it. In all other ways the size, shape and function are nice, but it is definitely not leather and it looks like it is not leather.

    Read More
    rebecca August 20, 2015
  • So handy!
    Verified Purchase

    The top flips over and I use it as a tray all the time!

    Read More
    624virginia July 23, 2015
  • I Like It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman after buying another by the same company. The one I ordered first is a square storage ottoman very sturdy and well made. This one seems well made but not a heavy although while it is round, it has about the same dimentions. Perhaps it's because the lid is a tray. I like it just the same, it fits my space and provides a place to put down a drink if needed.

    Read More
    mfochez July 8, 2015
  • Handy and well rendered.
    Verified Purchase

    I have large arctic dogs that push this out of the way on a whim, and it is still in one piece and in good condition.

    Read More
    indie39 June 29, 2015
  • Just What the Doctor Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Love these contraptions: footstool, tray and storage all wrapped up in one nice looking piece of furniture. What more is there to say? Only problem was that the tray arrived with a small scratch in a noticeable place. But instead of going though the hassle of sending it back for a new one, I decided to repair it myself with some black stain.

    Read More
    James V. June 2, 2015
  • Versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ottoman. Large enough to hold a throw or other needed items but small enough to not take up too much space in the room. Love that the lid flips over and can serve as a small table.

    Read More
    gardensgalore May 19, 2015
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    very well made. leather is nice. tray on iside is deep and sturdy

    Read More
    Wendy H. April 9, 2015
  • LEATHER STOOL
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT AND FAST SHIPPING, WELL RECOMMENDED. ..

    Read More
    Devell M. January 15, 2015
  • THIS IS JUST WHAT MY OFFICE CALLED FOR
    Verified Purchase

    SUPERIOR VERSATILE PRODUCT. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE

    Read More
    siximps November 22, 2014
  • Sharp look, not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the look of this ottoman. It has useful storage and top can be inverted to use as an extra side table. However, one day of use with grandkids and the bottom wooden rim cracked, making it impossible to just reattach one of the feet. Can no longer use.

    Read More
    jgrogers November 20, 2014
  • It looks just like the picture on the website
    Verified Purchase

    I would give it five stars because it looks more expensive than it's price, but I have only had it a week and only time will tell about wear quality. Also, the color on the website is true. The color is definitely cordovan and matches my leather chair perfectly..

    Read More
    ktat July 29, 2014
  • Love my new ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'2" and my legs sometimes don't even reach the floor!!! So, I thought an ottoman would be the perfect solution to my problem. I LOVE IT...now my legs dont' dangle.... The ottoman is of good quality...love the petite round size, doesn't take up much floor space....and it is the perfect height to slide underneath my coffee table when not in use. The color is accurate online...I store a small throw in the ottoman for those chilly nights. couldn't be more pleased with my purchase... Thanks again O.com

    Read More
    terrynashville January 14, 2014
  • ottomans are wonderful - exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased - just as pictured - leather is soft and the size is excellent.

    Read More
    romeobay January 10, 2014
Sponsored Links