Today $129.99

MSRP: $346.00

Save $216.01 (62%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Chelsea Brown Storage Bicast Leather Round Tray Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks very nice, stands up well
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for several months now, the leather is a nice rich, dark color and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Jeannine S. November 9, 2017
  • Hidden storage
    Verified Purchase

    Use these in our living room for games

    Read More
    newroad March 7, 2017
  • Great storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I can use this 2 ways: as a footstool and as a storage place. My knitting supplies are kept out of sight, which is great for an uncluttered look. Great ottoman!

    Read More
    Christine B. February 8, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have reclining couches in our family room and don't have room for a coffee table. Bought this so we would have something to put snacks on. Works great. Nice to sit on, or put your feet up, and works great when you flip the lid over to use for our snacks. Tucks away easily when not in use. The leather finish is very nice. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Stella S. January 25, 2017
  • Nice foot rest
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial unit, well constructed, love it with my family room sectional. Giving it 4 stars only because the finish on the tray could have been better, had slight imperfections in coverage.

    Read More
    bassmom February 15, 2016
  • 😃
    Verified Purchase

    Well made an excellent price, matched my furniture perfectly!

    Read More
    Angela C. November 3, 2015
  • sturdy, functional, understated and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something small for my vanity (to dry hair and such). With all of the color and detail in my room, needed it to be understated. I like the uniqueness of the rounded style. It is very sturdy, and should last a long time. Have turned it over to see the tray set up. That looks very sturdy too. Can bring it downstairs if needed when company comes. I use the inside to store special memories: cards, pictures. Would be a good storage spot for a specific category of toys, remotes, electric gizmos, etc.

    Read More
    m0j0m0m July 4, 2015
  • Oregon
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my Ottomans. I bought two for my living room. I was looking for something on the smaller size and these are perfect! I have an old antique trunk I use for a coffee table and they all go well together.

    Read More
    geolilly April 7, 2015
  • Susan *********
    Verified Purchase

    the original ad did not say bicast leather.

    Read More
    Thomas V. March 19, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    good product. Very useful

    Read More
    OstkUser22470 March 6, 2015
  • Customer Service Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the product, it was in excellent condition, only the base was a bit too large for the cushion/tray top, so there was some leeway. After speaking with customer representatives, they sent a brand new ottoman within a week to replace the old one that was in great condition and the top fit perfectly. Fantastic customer service!

    Read More
    revbarnes June 18, 2014
  • Chelsea Ottoman was just what I needed for my MB
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the size, function, and overall quality of the ottoman. The only 'surprise' was the darker brown (espresso) color. I was expecting a medium dark brown.

    Read More
    jimicare April 10, 2013
  • Perfect ottoman for small spaces.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and versatile storage ottoman-great for small spaces. The cushion top turns over and becomes a tray table.

    Read More
    norjie December 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lily Q. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan K. October 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn W. May 27, 2016