Sale: $251.08

MSRP: $579.99

Save $328.91 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Charlotte Grey Storage Sideboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together. I changed out the knobs to make them more fun, but the piece looks great.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. March 12, 2017
  • Nice style but
    Verified Purchase

    Over time the paint shows spots. The furniture was apparently not primed before painting. It started with a small bleed through and now there are several and it looks ugly.

    Read More
    maggie2 February 20, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    really easy assembly, the entire chest part is preassembled. beautiful and quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Lacey T. February 7, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is the perfect fit for our kitchen which was really lacking counter space. Love the color & size & functionality for our home. Paint job could have been better, but... still love it!

    Read More
    DOROTHY K. November 18, 2016
  • Safavieh Sideboard
    Verified Purchase

    It's great and the color was perfect. A gift to my daughter which she loves!

    Read More
    Teresa D. June 20, 2016
  • all questions answered here
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a grey not distressed, but the paint is not a thick coat. Closest to Lowes Valspar paint color Bleached Shadow 40021C. not purple, more of a taupe grey yet under different lighting or near a berry red paint, can appear to have a lavender undertone. The piece was packed well, easy to assemble. Goes well with out other pieces of teal/ aqua carpet and chair, graphite sofa, wall berry/red. All hinges work well, doors close well and stay closed, drawers do have a thin metal tongue shaped stop (you just need to reach behind the wood an turn the metal piece so that it catches the drawer). We love it. Plan to use it for a TV and add another shelf to the bottom for cable box and DVD player. Also fits wine and alcohol bottle if we decide to use it as a mini bar. Door panels,bottom shelf and inside base not real thick (3/8"- 1/4" ply) but seems sturdy enough for our purposes. I will be buying another for a bedroom/ office accent piece in another color.

    Read More
    OstkUser133536 June 8, 2016
  • LSgirl
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful than the picture shows. It has large cupboard for storage. I use it in my dining room for extra dishes and napkins. The sideboard is very durable and the color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    spwisconsin February 5, 2016
  • Okay not purple

    Okay so I almost didn't order this because of all of the reviews saying the color isn't grey it's purple or lavender. Well its grey yes greys have different undertones some have green, blue or lavender undertones this is GREY with a lavender undertone. If you are in doubt go to a paint Store and ask for a swatch of grey paint with a lavender undertone so you know what to expect before ordering because this is a large item to order and then regret purchasing. I love it ,very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    marcia s. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, good amount of storage, deep drawers

    Read More
    bsibley158 October 26, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say how much I love this item. It's trendy, functional, and well made. It did have some very minor cosmetic problems, which are not too bad and we decided to keep anyway because overall it's an amazing item. We absolutely recommend this item and this brand. Overstock delivered it really fast and we bought it for such an incredible price! Sale price, plus $$% rewards with club O ... UNBEATABLE!!

    Read More
    Carmen October 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well put together and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Donna G. September 28, 2015
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this sideboard has a beautiful color as show in the picture, I bought two pieces and put them in the kitchen, I stored my kitchen utensils inside the draws and put my microwave, oven, coffee machine on top, and it is just perfect.

    Read More
    Terry B. September 24, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Came with some chips in the paint but overall nice piece.

    Read More
    Julia M. July 30, 2015
  • Pretty and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased with this piece. Good storage and very attractive. Only issue is that one door slightly cracked very early on (not very noticeable) which may indicate that it's not the highest quality wood.

    Read More
    Erica S. April 28, 2015
  • Perfect Sideboard!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted this to go into the kitchen entry. I wasn't so sure, but found out what a lovely piece it is! We both love it and it was very easy to assemble!!! The color is such a smooth pale grey with no distressed look and the wood top is beautiful!

    Read More
    Emily C. February 2, 2015
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly what I was hoping, as other reviewers mentioned it's a very light/pale lavender-not feminine in my opinion just not a true gray. It assembled super easily, my honey put it together in about 20mins being very careful to do it just right. They were shipped fast and securely, not one nick. Another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    SammyB. January 5, 2015
  • very nice and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This piece arrived is a very large box because it is almost assembled. There is truly little assembling left. The color is darker than in the picture and that makes the room more cozy.

    Read More
    svelez November 7, 2014
  • Safavieh Charlotte Grey
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for my kitchen just for some extra counter space. It was perfect for what I was looking for. I wish it was bigger but it fits nicely in my kitchen.

    Read More
    lnicks06 July 9, 2014
  • Color does not match image
    Verified Purchase

    Color was listed as light grey but actually has heavy hues of lavender. Construction is good and makes for a great coffee station. My plan is to paint the stand to be more of the cream color that I was expecting. Shipping was very quick.

    Read More
    photogurl82882 May 27, 2014
  • Safavieh Charlotte Grey Sideboard
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the table in the picture but when I opened the box, I immediately saw that it was PURPLE and not grey. I was very disappointed but didn't want to go to the hassle of trying to return it/refund, etc.....I learned my lesson - to always read and heed the reviews!

    Read More
    tspake April 17, 2014
Sponsored Links