Today: $259.99

MSRP: $899.99

Save $640.00 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Charlotte Black Storage Sideboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not difficult to put together. Be careful not to tighten screws too much as it will go through side where its not supposed to. Overall just right for the price and small spaces.

    Read More
    kolbysgma June 4, 2017
  • Ckole
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to put together. Looks better in person.

    Read More
    Carol K. November 5, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an area in my dining room that neded a piece of furniture, I wanted a sideboard but most pieces I looked at were too tall or too long, or too deep and would've blocked the entry way. This piece is a PERFECT fit. I love everything about it. Fits my decor perfectly. Nice size drawers and cabinets. I actually have room to spare! I keep all my candles, batteries, flashlights, lightbulbs, and extra stuff you never know what to do with inside. But cabinets are definitely large enough for average size serving ware. The extra shelf below is another great selling point. I keep my giant punch bowl, decorative glass bottles, and my decanter on it. I used to have to keep them hidden next to my fridge which I hated. Now they have a place to display them. Lastly, the wooden top is a really nice touch. I like this cabinet in every way!

    Read More
    Virginia R. October 19, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entry way. Put it together in no time. Lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. October 5, 2016
  • huguette
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely perfect! easy to assemble, good quality and so attractive in my family room. already received may compliments.

    Read More
    huguette b. October 2, 2015
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very country. Looks distressed with a hint of red in the distressed. Bought it for my office to give a homey look. Love it! I have received so many compliments on it. It was also the perfect size!

    Read More
    Alice L. September 28, 2015
  • Love this sideboard
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sideboard to provide extra storage space for dishes and glasses, as we have a small city kitchen. I was skeptical upon ordering but my husband liked the look online and we decided to try it. We are pleasantly surprised - this adds character to our living room/dining room and provides the extra storage space we needed without looking bulky and dominating the room. It's not heavy wood, but you can't tell that from looking at it, and it has a very nice aged look to it. For the price, we're very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nicole W. September 4, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking piece and love all the storage. The back had popped off a bit during shipping but was able to hammer lightly back into place. Took about 30 minutes to unpack/put together.

    Read More
    Beth C. April 10, 2015
  • A year old and I'm trying to figure out how to fix

    We've had this console for one year and it I love many things about it, but the top is slowly separating from the bottom and I'm not sure how to repair. This table is our coffee and tea area and gets used every day. I love the design and the paint finish, but the craftmanship is poor. It's not strong enough to hold much on the bottom shelf without sagging and we now have a 1/8" of space between the horizontal top boards and the vertical drawer framing. It's bad folks.

    Read More
    jenjin8 May 1, 2014
  • A Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I was looking for! It was easy to put together and it's good quality. I love it!

    Read More
    adriennegragg January 1, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small guest room and didn’t want a giant dresser for my short stay guests that just needed somewhere to put clothes while visiting. I chose this to as it has a couple of little doors that work great for t-shirts/shorts/sweaters and a couple of little drawers that work great for undies/socks/bathing suits etc… I also put my flat screen TV on the top and fits fine. Color is a beautiful rich black/brown. Easy to assemble. Had a little bit of a funky (paint/stain type) smell initially but used a little lemon pledge to wipe down and smell is gone. Highly recommend. Very cute and practical. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    sarah92130 December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful piece, perfect for my dining area.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, it works great in my home. The first item sent was damaged in shipping. Overstock immediately sent a replacement which was in perfect condition and handled the issue with the best customer service I have received in a long time. This is why I will continue to be an Overstock customer. You guys are awesome.

    Read More
    anglkisesz2 November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patricia g. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa E. November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy G. October 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie Q. August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links