Today: $328.99

MSRP: $828.99

Save $500.00 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Charlene Green Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Came damaged and was cheap looking

    Read More
    Michele L. February 22, 2017
  • Perfect ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start off by saying this is a lot darker in real life- which is what I was hoping for! If you're not looking for a deep pea green color than keep looking... but let me add that it has held up so far to drinks being spilled onto it, food, crumbs and two little kids sitting on it and playing around it for a year now. It's still firm and looks brand new. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 29, 2017
  • Comfortable beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Green color is a lot darker than pictured, more like a Kelly Green.

    Read More
    OstkUser498622 October 14, 2016
  • KM
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman in the green. The reviews mentioned it wasn't exactly like the picture. That is true. It is an emerald green and looks great in my family room. It adds a fun pop of color.

    Read More
    Kathy M. August 31, 2016
  • much darker than shows in pics.
    Verified Purchase

    very firm padding and much darker than it looks on screen. just be away.

    Read More
    Dustin P. July 4, 2016
  • Green Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this item Yes it is darker than the picture, but very nice

    Read More
    GAIL N. June 2, 2016
  • TRUTH
    Verified Purchase

    This green ottoman is so ugly it is cute. It looks like a Giant Pea in the living room. My husband just looked at it and moved on. It is the old green, not a new green that has been so popular. I ordered it Friday and received it Tuesday. I am still not sure? I have someone coming to give a price on recovering. I love, love, love the ottoman just not the color. I looked for a tufted ottoman years ago when we begin to use it as a coffee table but could not find one. This seems to be well made. It is firm, which we need. The actual size is a 37 dia. 15 in. height, which is great for what we want. I did read all the reviews and appreciated them greatly. I took a chance anyway and will probably keep it. This is my 1st review ever because I appreciated all of you that shared your experiences. 1st online purchase as well and will try it again when I see something I really want.

    Read More
    Lela April 21, 2016
  • Fabulous, but the green is really, really dark
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is fabulous, very firm, which I wanted and is good for a tray as well as sitting. But BEWARE OF THE COLOR! I know others have said it, but the green is NOTHING like pictured. Even the last darker photo, the actual ottoman is even darker. I would call it a deep jewel tone. It's beautiful, and works great in my space, but if you are looking for a light or pastel green, this is not it. Also, there are no feet at all, it sits directly on the floor, which I also like. It's a very rich look for the price.

    Read More
    gogogamergirl March 25, 2016
  • Color does not match photos!
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the color-actual color is an olive-avocado green and does not remotely match Overstock's photos or the description. Would not have ordered this piece if photos were accurate. Arrived on time and in good condition-sturdy and solid upholstery job. Too much hassle to return it so am going to keep it and have it professionally reupholstered.

    Read More
    OstkUser94341 March 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted at an affordable price!

    Read More
    Tranaise K. February 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! The color is darker than the picture but I like it better. It's nice and firm, easy to get up from. I turned one of my smaller bedrooms into a closet/ changing room. It's looks perfect in the middle of the room, the color pops!

    Read More
    Elaine C. January 15, 2016
  • Safavieh Charlene Green Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, true to color, durable, and we love it! Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Cathrine C. January 9, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fantastic addition to our all white living room. Flawless piece of furniture used as a cocktail table

    Read More
    Squire N. December 31, 2015
  • vicky
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and love the color. It was just a tad smaller than stated but still fit my space fine.

    Read More
    Vicky K. December 6, 2015
  • Elizabeth B
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and its abundant size. It fits perfectly in my living room. The only disappointment was when one of the buttons came off and was no longer adhered to the support underneath giving it that pinned and tucked look.

    Read More
    Lizzy B November 24, 2015
  • Green Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. it add the right amount of color and interest in my family room

    Read More
    enygirl November 7, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the spot it put it! I have it in my bedroom by a window with a view of the lake. I put a bunch of soft pillows on it and a cozy throw blanket and it's become my favorite spot in my house. Great place to curl up and let the troubles of the day just slip away

    Read More
    Jill R. October 30, 2015
  • New Shopper

    My husband and I were skeptical about buying furniture off line but we took a chance and BOY WERE WE SURPRISED. The ottoman is beautiful, very good quality, large and the color is perfect. It will fit perfectly in our new all white living room. OVERSTOCK has taken away our fear of shopping on line with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser55692 October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a bit as bright as photo probably due to photography lighting but is perfect. Nice quality and is holding up well in our family room even with two kids climbing all over it.

    Read More
    panzergirl October 25, 2015
  • LOVE it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is amazing and accurate. Just the right pop for my livingroom.

    Read More
    AndieBuys August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links