| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $346.99

MSRP: $828.99

Save $482.00 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Charlene Bordeaux Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier, size is exact, color is absolutely bordeaux, just enough velvety nap to be cozy rather than something that belongs in a bordello, YAY!

    Read More
    clarity143 September 12, 2017
  • This is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes to my house loves this ottoman. I love it too it is so rich looking and so comfortable.

    Read More
    keavydog October 23, 2016
  • Great at first--then buttons popped off!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great ottoman at first. Within several months of mild use, the buttons began popping off. These buttons are extremely difficult to put back in place--one was impossible. Not great for the price.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman! It is perfect for our living room and it is exactly what we were looking for!

    Read More
    Rachel S. May 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much!!!! perfect color and size for any space

    Read More
    Nicholas S. March 31, 2016
  • Versatile and chic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. I use it like an ottoman, with a tray as a coffee table, and scoot it against the couch when I want to lay down. I love the size, color is perfect and just like picture, and the texture is fabulous. Well worth buying.

    Read More
    ashley m. March 14, 2016
  • luxury for great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite piece of furniture! It has become the centerpiece of my living room. Everyone that has seen it has complimented on how fabulous it is!

    Read More
    OstkUser68835 January 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It is beautiful the color is very rich. It is well-made and firm. About the size of a large circular coffee table. Nice to be able to use it for a seating spot or as a table Decor

    Read More
    Noelle C. January 21, 2016
  • Mrs. Peck
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love the fabric. It is a lovely piece for our bathroom, very elegant. Has been a challenge to find towels and other textiles to match the color though.

    Read More
    katiep63 December 20, 2015
  • Appearance lovely, very light
    Verified Purchase

    The outward appearance is extremely lovely, tufts are made well and secured well. My only issue would be this has very little weight to it like our last ottoman. This is nice for moving around, however it slides VERY easily when you are resting your legs on it - and especially if on a wood floor. Not much you can do to make the feet any more sticky in place, especially if more than one person is resting legs on it from a couch. But it's a GORGEOUS piece of furniture and very classy vintage-looking.

    Read More
    Allison A. December 16, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Adds the perfect pop of color. Great quality, looks very luxurious

    Read More
    Paola B. December 5, 2015
  • Lovely lovely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect...construction very nice....size perfect....excellent!!

    Read More
    Ann Marie H. November 29, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Danielle R. November 26, 2015
  • Love this ottoman!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman!!! Works perfectly in my space!

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 19, 2015
  • Nice Size!
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman is a Nice Size and was what we were looking for as a Table/Seat... The Color is a bit deceiving though. It's more Burgundy/Wine than Blood-Red in Color.

    Read More
    Tammy G. August 14, 2015
  • Very High Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    love everything about it!

    Read More
    Ke`onna G. August 12, 2015
  • Amazing Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Bought it for my extra large living room. The velvet feels more like suede than velvet. It is hard to keep it dust free which is why i gave it 4 stars versus 5, however the size, rich coloring, and multi use aspects make it worth the buy!

    Read More
    bolaa July 14, 2014
  • Dark Merlot Wine Color Ottoman Terrific Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was first hesitant about the color being in the middle of nowhere, but when I opened the box, I was pleasantly surprised. It was way darker in color than the image online. In fact, it was a perfect luxurious dark Merlot color which can blend into any decorative color environment. The material is high quality velvet that is soft and tufting is deep and sturdy. Also, the box was well packaged with proper packing materials with Safavieh logo. Can't be any happier on finding the perfect ottoman!

    Read More
    avmaster December 13, 2013
  • Safavieh Charlene Bordeaux Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is HUGE!! Bigger than I expected but it SO BEAUTIFUL and CLASSY!! At first I thought it was too large and planned on taking it back but I just love it too much to return it. It really is made good and ottomans like this go for 800+ nowadays. Wonderful purchase!!

    Read More
    anasanfran415 November 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a long time looking for a good ottoman that would work in my family room. This one is perfect. Great size (diameter and height), great color, love the style, light weight so it's easy to move. The color is a bit darker than I thought from the pictures online, but it works better with the room. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    emdallas October 28, 2013
Sponsored Links