Sale: $187.59

MSRP: $689.99

Save $502.40 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Jute Hand-Woven Chunky Thick Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pottery Barn look alike
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug for a fraction of the price as other stores

    Read More
    Meg B May 21, 2017
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, excellent value, rich color!

    Read More
    Terri N. May 20, 2017
  • Love my Jutes!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and love them!

    Read More
    Ignaty M. May 15, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful, well made and rivals what you buy at West Elm. It's a little on the thicker side but not too thick that my door wont open over it. It can be flipped over, around etc so you can get a long life out of it.

    Read More
    deliam May 14, 2017
  • Chunky is GREAT.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the heavy duty chunky but remember ... chunky means HARD on the feet. Decided to use it in the mud room as I know it will be perfect in there to scrap off debris from shoes. Had planned to use in our cabin we're building in the living room, but not soft enough. Still awesome rug and rustic colors.

    Read More
    KATHY L. May 14, 2017
  • Very nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It softens and stretches a bit over time. Looks very nice in the beginning; however, it is difficult to clean and the knots pull out if you vacuum.

    Read More
    amy May 14, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected. Much better quality than many I saw in the stores.

    Read More
    Julie B. May 11, 2017
  • Not the right style
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is beautiful. However, when I saw it on our new hardwood floors, I really didn't like the look.

    Read More
    Madeleine G. May 10, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    No smell and looked just as in picture

    Read More
    Lisa L. May 10, 2017
  • FRAYS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color of the rug is gorgeous, however, it started fraying about a week after we had it. It is so heavy that I don't want the hassle of returning it, but I'm very unhappy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1129741 May 5, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great value. There hasn't been any dust or odor like mentioned in the other reviews. The color is a little darker than I expected but still works with my decor.

    Read More
    Jean B. May 4, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Renee G. May 4, 2017
  • Great rug, mix of light, medium & dark brown
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Sturdy fabric and color mix of light, medium & dark browns with a bit gold/ivory mixed in. PERFECT for our dining area.

    Read More
    Sally B. May 3, 2017
  • Great looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had the rug for a couple of weeks now and I really like it. It has a nice color variations and is chunky yet soft. It did have an odor for the first day or two and when it's warm and humid I can still smell a little, not unpleasant, earthy odor.

    Read More
    OstkUser1096731 May 2, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    not a rug if you have babies crawling around. works for me

    Read More
    mskjs May 2, 2017
  • terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug arrived very damp...was an extreme pain to unroll and that pack up again to be returned. plus had to pay UPS to pick it up since it was incredibly heavy. boo!

    Read More
    Jackie S. April 30, 2017
  • Trice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug ,very soft and the colour is beautiful too.

    Read More
    patrice c. April 29, 2017
  • Perfect Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this rug, I was worried about the pulls that many people mentioned in the review. Almost six months later, my rug looks great! I'd consider buying a larger one in a few months for my living room.

    Read More
    Carla J. April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful juut
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thick, chunky, rich color. Yes, it has a smell when first opened but they all do. Goes away in a day! Adds great texture to my living room. I use a rug pad under my rugs and I'd suggest it with juut so it doesn't scratch or leave a mess under. Love it!

    Read More
    shoppingis4me April 25, 2017
  • Style and value satisfied my objective
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for outdoor screened in porch/patio dining area. Looks great!

    Read More
    1622tp April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links