Sale $209.59

MSRP: $960.00

Save $750.41 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Jute Hand-Woven Chunky Thick Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly as I thought it would be! It’s perfect! I wouldn’t recommend if you have large dogs or children. It’s one of those items that’s more appealing than it is functional. It’s okay to walk on barefooted, but there are some hard spots due to the natural fibers. It does have an odor but dissipated in a few hours after being laid out. Love, love, love this rug!

    Read More
    Mollie K. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of my favorite rugs! Totally warms up the space and is highly durable even in a super high traffic area. I would recommend this beauty to anyone looking for a natural jute rug :)

    Read More
    Christina K. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    much better quality than I would have thought. Great item, so happy!

    Read More
    Roxanne W. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug! Looks more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    Lianda S. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like that when you walk on it the rug feels like a foot message every time.it looks beautiful under dinning room table. It is very soft on feet.

    Read More
    Joan D. February 13, 2018
  • Regretful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ththis was by far the worst purchase I’ve made from here. There was always dirt underneath the rug that kept coming from inside the jute. It was impossible to clean also because everything was always getting stuck in between the jute.

    Read More
    Joseph B. February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the rug! It is perfect on our back patio. However it does shed a bit and you have to vacuum more than I've done in the past, however, I feel like once the rug is used for a while that will stop! Great quality.

    Read More
    Lynda D. February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sheds when vacuuming coming apart at ends. But gorgeous has had a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Brittany D. February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! Perfect for my bedroom! Mine did not smell as others have stated....no messy fibers either. Not sure I would put it in a high traffic area. It's softer than I thought it would be. Overall, I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Angela D. February 6, 2018
  • Retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my dining room. Love the color and textures, however the chairs catch on the rug and are hard to push in. The rug also gets pulls very easily. Not my favorite.

    Read More
    Nancy H. February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am torn about this rug. It fits in my space but it dresses down my living room. It is not easy to clean if something gets spilled on it or if animal get sick on it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. February 2, 2018
  • Don't love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    after having the rug for one year, I really don't like it. It has pulled/knotted in several spots, and remains very dirty. No amount of vaccumming pulls up all the dust...Bummer because I do love the look.

    Read More
    Karen G. February 2, 2018
  • Gorgeous in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived within two days (and free shipping!) Rug is absolutely beautiful— better than what I’d dared hope! Nubby, very textured, well made, SOFT, and looks amazing with my decor! Love Love Love!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1859362 February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Huge, love this rug in my family room, holds up well, will collect animal fur though

    Read More
    leesha b. January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this rug! It was a little more on the gold side, but a nice neutral. It is very heavy which was surprising because it was pretty inexpensive.

    Read More
    Melissa G. January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    great rug--very high and plush

    Read More
    nonniewags January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very good purchase and was deliver fast.i had sent to my daughter in calif.and she loves it very much,just what she wanted.excelent.

    Read More
    James L. January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is more than I expected. I was worried it would be scratchy but it is very soft. The only real problem with it is with all of the texture it has it is difficult to vacuum. The Roomba doesn't stand a chance on it.

    Read More
    cari8 January 24, 2018
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is great for texture in your room. There are some spots that are now unwoven but still a great purchase. However, it does “shed” if you sit down on it.

    Read More
    Rickina C. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Soft on your feet, looks great!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Jute Hand-Woven Chunky Thick Rug (8' x 10')
    Carolina V. January 24, 2018