Sale $263.49

MSRP: $1,080.99

Save $817.50 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Warm Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug but strong odor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love sisal and this rug is beautiful. I bought two. But it took weeks for the strong straw smell to fade away. Our house was damp so that may have contributed. Rugs are worth the smell but just be aware you will want to keep a window open.

    Read More
    Christine O. October 7, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very large and beautiful my only concern is there are small areas where the weave looks like it's sticking up I hope it doesn't unravel with wear. Also very rough to the barefoot

    Read More
    Cora P. October 5, 2017
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I now have three of these in my home and they are a really good quality. (And about a third of the cost as from my local "high end" furniture store.)

    Read More
    cateringirl August 5, 2017
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made rug and a nice border. Be aware that the natural material is fairly rough to the touch and you would not want to kneel on it or have small children play on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1069492 May 4, 2017
  • Seagrass
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice large rug. Very hard on bare feet. Purchased it for my bedroom. Wouldn't do it again. Maybe outside area, lanai or other room. Some areas starting come undone.

    Read More
    BetsyThe D. April 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was just as described...great purchase!

    Read More
    Natalee B. April 7, 2017
  • Love This Seagrass Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs. The price was unbeatable and the quality is top notch. Delivery was fast. I also love that the underside is not latex rubber but a fabric of some sort. I've had the latex backing before and over time it starts to disintegrate and you have yellow powder all over the floor. This rug will not do that. Yay.

    Read More
    xxbisou March 3, 2017
  • Very Pleased!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits perfectly! The quality is great.....all natural....

    Read More
    Annette B. February 13, 2017
  • They said it would be gold
    Verified Purchase

    And it is. The color is not bad - I was just looking for a more neutral color.

    Read More
    stepheke February 7, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    A little rough on bare feet but easy to clean and looks great in a dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser741213 January 27, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! -just hard on feet.

    Read More
    OstkUser907179 January 19, 2017
  • Easy as pie!
    Verified Purchase

    Outfitting a hunting lodge with muddy-booted menfolk -- no rugs possible! Ordered this sisal in different sizes for each room - arrived asap in an easy to transport roll in plastic sleeve. Great deal for the price, and manly enough for the hunters!

    Read More
    happydressbuyer January 10, 2017
  • Love this look
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these sisal rugs. I love the way they look. I do exercise care when placing furniture as a grass fiber can tear.

    Read More
    jane o. December 20, 2016
  • Always looks fabulous.
    Verified Purchase

    No stains evident even after a spill.All my visitors love it. Easiest carpet I ever owned. The design is just as pictured online.

    Read More
    Geraldine C. December 18, 2016
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    The sisal rug was even better than we thought it would be. Lined on the underside. Looks great and it is not too rough on the toes.

    Read More
    Marvieann R. December 2, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    A little uncomfortable on bare feet, but looks great and seems pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    randv December 1, 2016
  • Just As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, shipped quickly, and exactly as it looks in teh picture. We are happy.

    Read More
    Melanie Q. November 22, 2016
  • Great Rug, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well-made. Small pile, very firm so it does not move around. A little rough under the feet, but to be expected with the natural rug. The chevron pattern is not as pronounced in person, which is nice.

    Read More
    Whitney P. November 20, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors ( has a gray tone with the natural) and love the size for under a large dining table.

    Read More
    kayfray November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Smell dissipates quickly (smells like Lipton tea). Not comfortable for bare feet, but I layered other rugs on top.

    Read More
    Sarah S. November 19, 2016