Sale Starts at $39.59

Save $10.41 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Resorts Maize Beige/ Black Fine Sisal Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, perfect for in my front door hallway

    Read More
    OstkUser1559891 November 15, 2017
  • Don't let the looks fool you
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these rugs and they look great but it's like walking on gravel. It's made from some rough material that hurts your feet when you walk on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser911071 March 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly as pictured. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    likemystuff March 22, 2017
  • really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice nice rug. its in my kitchen and it looks so good. its not hard on the feet and the color is lovely. I wish I had purchased this one for my hallway but I got a woven rug for the hallway and the color is quite dark and its hard on feet. This one is beautiful. I would definitely buy this rug again. back is lined for non slip on wood floors. so far it cleans up good when something wet is dropped on it. and it lays nice and flat.

    Read More
    jonij5 March 17, 2017
  • Excellent Sisal Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Sisal Rugs! The quality is excellent, I am hoping they will last a while.

    Read More
    walter G. July 18, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the back yard entry. Definitely not as nice as other sisal rug I bought. This matched that one In overall color so I decided to keep it. It is very rough looking and feeling. The other sisal is much more cleanly woven and better quality.

    Read More
    Linda N. July 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price, looks great with my cow hide on top of it!

    Read More
    sk1219 July 13, 2016
  • Perfect for high traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our kitchen to use as a runner. Went with a black border to keep it cleaner looking longer. This weave seems best in my experience for a kitchen or entryway, or anywhere you have high traffic. It wears exceptionally well, and really does not show dirt. Spills can usually be blotted up quickly, but of course in a kitchen you have to watch it. Ours runs down the middle of the kitchen so its less prone to major spills and messes. The best part is it has a latex backing so it stays put on out Travertine. Works good on tile too, but if you are using it on wood I would recommend a thin rug pad, just to keep it fromn rubbing on the floor in case the rubber backing starts to wear off, you might scratch a wood floor after a while and constant use. The weave is rough and not too smooth, so you might not like it on bare feet. Its not too rough, we walk on it, and the kids walk on it with out a problem. If you want a natural fiber rug for a kitchen or entryway this is the weave and style to get because it take a beating. Our front door mat is about 4 years old, the black border is still perfect, the fmain part of the mat is a little darker from dirt and shoes, but I can usually power wash it every 6 months and get it fairly clean. Would not recommend a washing machine, too stiff of a rug.

    Read More
    Robert D. April 27, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was better than I expected it to be. I have purchases sisal rugs in the past and the quality has been poor, but this rug exceeded my expectations. It looks great!

    Read More
    Anne S. May 16, 2015
  • Horrible, falling apart. not woven correctly.
    Verified Purchase

    The sisal was falling apart. It didn't look like it was woven properly. Big pulls and tears in sisal. If the weave was even and not defective it would have been a nice runner. Sending back immediately and Overstock is sending out another. I'm keeping my fingers crossed.

    Read More
    marcellagirl June 1, 2013
  • Does what it should
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. It's light in color and excellent quality, though scratchy. Right out of the bag, it lay flat on the floor and stays in place thanks to the backing. Less than 2 hours later, our 3 dogs stormed into the house with muddy paws which left me thumping my head that I should have bought an ugly brown runner instead of this light colored one. The mud dried and vacuumed up like a dream. There's no trace of dog tracks and it's looking new in spite of heavy traffic.

    Read More
    got3bigdogs January 29, 2013