Sale $52.50

Was: $61.77

Save $9.27 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Olive Border Seagrass Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great runner for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two for my kitchen and have not had any tripping issues. I placed outside in covered patio for a day after unwrapping. Smell went away and it lies flat without sliding on my wood floor. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
  • An OK rug
    Verified Purchase

    Need a durable runner for the laundry room where there is constant traffic from the garage into the house... I hope it is durable because the "threads" look like they break easy--will see what happens within a week if I need to return it

    Read More
    Rob C. April 4, 2017
  • Natural Fiber Olive Border Seagrass Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. No slip mat required. Good for medium to heavy traffic in kitchen. Though if you have large dogs with un-kept claws and they like to romp around the house, you might choose another product.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 15, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. I only wish it had a rubber backing so that it did not slide. Other than that, it's very nice.

    Read More
    Tracey S. February 24, 2016
  • Jlange
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is ok. Not as comfortable as I had anticipated. Hard to clean because of texture.

    Read More
    jltampa August 9, 2015
  • Totally inappropriate for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    The biggest problem with this rug is that overstock markets it as an outdoor rug. We have it on our lanai which is covered but does get some rain blowing in from the side. The rug was molded within the first month or two. We tried cleaning it but then the mold was returning each time within a week or two. Not worth the maintenance so we had to throw it out. Our other overstock.com outdoor rug held up much better. The quality of this rug is otherwise probably fine for indoor use.

    Read More
    nyc2naples August 24, 2013
  • Nice quality, but too thick.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. I bought it as a runner for my apartment entry way. However, I do have a couple problems with it. One, is how hard it is on bare feet. I didn't expect it to be soft, but it can actually be a bit painful in spots where grass spikes up. Another problem I have with it is how thick the rug is. My closet doors and my front doors actually wont open over the rug it's so thick, and unfortunately my entry way is full of closet doors, and my front door. I have to slide the runner away, or fold it up to get into the entry way closets.

    Read More
    hollykenmare May 16, 2013
  • More beautiful than in the pics
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug - great quality and value. I believe it will serve us for years. The color is nice and subtle. Definitely needs a rug pad as it could make someone slip without.

    Read More
    newhomeshop99 February 6, 2013
  • Excellent runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner, as it complements the beige color of my natural stone floor. It took about a week for it to settle and straighten out, but I am looking forward to a long use of this runner. Great quality for a great price. Thank you! I have 3 big dogs, and they haven't messed up the carpet either. It just takes some vacuuming once a week and it is good to go.

    Read More
    tajana13 January 19, 2013
  • Perfect for the Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs for our kitchen and they have worked out perfectly. When I first put them down they slid around but after putting an inexpensive non-skid mat under each of them they haven't moved an inch. They are perfect if you're looking for a rug to withstand a high traffic area in your house. The rugs are a little rough but I personally like it because when I'm barefoot they massage my feet but when I'm running out the door in my shoes, I know the rugs aren't being damaged.

    Read More
    ashleyvabeach August 11, 2012
  • **Just what I wanted**
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It looks just as it does on the website. If the rug looks a little crooked when you first unroll it and lay it out you can slightly pull it one way or the other to make the lines perfectly straight and symetrical - if you're a perfectionist like me! Certainly worth the money and it arrived 5-7 days after I ordered it.

    Read More
    tiffanyinsf May 2, 2012
  • Good quality and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as pictured and what I needed/wanted. It was a little "stinky" when first unwrapped, but hat plastic and (dried grass smell) dissipated quickly. Looks great in my "island" bedroom.

    Read More
    mogo3 September 24, 2011
  • seagrass rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these sea-grass runners. I'm using them in my reception areas, kitchen and under my bedroom dressers (atop hardwood floors). The rugs are attractive and of very good quality. They are exactly as represented on Overstock's website. Color and size are accurate. Items were shipped and delivered expeditiously.

    Read More
    baxter1957 December 12, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is very "earthy" and natural. I put it in my kitchen and it is great to walk on rather than walking on crumbs which is my pet peeve.

    Read More
    emsmiley October 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Celmira D. April 19, 2017