Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $123.67

MSRP: $540.99

Save $417.32 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Olive Border Seagrass Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • natural fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs look beautiful and are just as represented. I have only had them a few weeks, so don't know how they'll hold up, but I think they will.

    Read More
    pegbish August 10, 2017
  • Impossible to clean :-( Uncomfortable on barefeet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure where this rug would work well - but I do know if you have kids or pets, this is not the rug to get. I loved the natural look but everything else about this rug was awful. I actually had purchased several (for different rooms, including family room, kitchen and entry) and was disappointed everywhere I had them. Under the table in the kitchen it was very difficult to pull out chairs. Trying to clean spills and messes was the last straw (pardon the pun) and we pulled every one of them out.

    Read More
    KAREN K. October 13, 2015
  • Very satisfied !
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other reviews, my rug had no odor at all. It arrived earlier than anticipated and am more than happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    maggie6620 March 6, 2013
  • cute rug .. but faded in the sun
    Verified Purchase

    I shouldn't have bought this for the kitchen cause there's too much sun and the green border faded badly within a couple of months -- so I shipped it off to good will. I like my kitchen better without a rug anyway. Great Overstock service.

    Read More
    aedansmom April 13, 2012
  • Decorlicious!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my summer home. Slight smell of seagrass ( which is fading). I couldn't have made a better choice especially for the price!

    Read More
    jaye55 March 23, 2012
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug and it arrived without any problem. We have it in the family room.

    Read More
    884ace February 28, 2012
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as pictured. Nice weave. The rug does move underfoot on hardwood. Needs rug pad. Would buy again.

    Read More
    rrbeab March 22, 2011
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered in 2 days! Really beautiful rug, looks just like the photo. A bit rough to the touch, but overall comfortableto walk on. It definitely has a smell that we are hoping goes away in a few days. OVerall, great purchase! Really ties the room together well in a casual yet sophisticated way!

    Read More
    hpod2 August 27, 2010
  • Natural Seagrass Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is an excellent value. It looks nice. It is actually thicker than it appears in the picture and the braiding is larger. It smelled for a few days after taking it out of the packaging . Overall it was an excellent purchase and I'm very happy. I recommend it.

    Read More
    todayinnyc November 6, 2009
Sponsored Links