| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Olive Border Seagrass Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Northwoods Transplant
    Verified Purchase

    My family hates this discomfort of these rugs. I got many...very durable for dogs and heavy traffic, but it IS hard on the feet!!!

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 29, 2016
  • Great entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I got the basket weave and it is a perfect entry rug for my double entry doors that are very tight to the floor. Not many rugs are thin enough to do the job without going to outdoor option. This appears t be well made and is holding up good. My dachsund loves to roll on it ...the texture is nubby/scratchy.

    Read More
    ingerb February 17, 2016
  • Nancy/Boston
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these rugs from Overstock often....they are great. Very durable rugs.

    Read More
    nancyinboston April 7, 2015
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This interwoven aspect made it uncomfortable when standing on without shoes on.

    Read More
    OstkUser24351 March 21, 2015
  • Perfect fit in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug. I took off one start because the green in person is more of a faded forest green vs a deep lime-ish. It takes a few "uses" to soften up but then it feels pretty good to stand on (since it's in my bath I stand on it barefoot quite often). It also has a smell for a few days but not a bad one, it 's more of a woodsy smell. FYI, if you have a clawed cat they will have to be broken for using it as a scratching pad ASAP.

    Read More
    wildorchidxxx September 9, 2014
  • Great litter pan mat
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic to find a mat that's big enough all the way around AND good looking AND priced so well. My cats love it. I've just purchased a second for the other litterbox location in my home.

    Read More
    albanynyallison March 27, 2014
  • Does the job but smells like hay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my entryway from the garage. It does the job and I clean it with occassional vacuum. The only issue I have with it is a persistent odor of hay. Even after several months it's still there.

    Read More
    bikerjay March 7, 2012
  • Exceeded my expetations
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw the rug. It's a beautiful weave and looks beautiful in my kitchen. It's thick and very comfortable to stand on. You do need to by a rug pad to put under it to keep from sliding. I would buy another one.

    Read More
    bunnyfoufou February 3, 2012
  • Hand-woven Natural Fiber Casual Natural/ Olive Sea
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at a great price!. Just the right thickness for what I needed for my entryway. Did have a bit of a smell when first opened package but that soon went away.

    Read More
    dublin22 December 5, 2011
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kids' bathroom in our beachhouse. The place is very peaceful and natural and the rug fits perfectly. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because I wanted the natural border (more neutral) and couldn't get that color at the time of purchase. Otherwise, it's holding up well and looks great.

    Read More
    marje17 August 25, 2010
  • fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The rug showed up the next day by UPS. I was amazed. Great looking and feeling rug especially for the price. I ordered it to our beach house and it "fits like a glove."

    Read More
    kirsi November 14, 2009
  • Grass rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I wanted at a great price. It looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    jwibb November 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary p. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links