Sale: $71.99

MSRP: $300.99

Save $229.00 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Brown Border Seagrass Runner (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Year and a half it lasted.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    For the price it was ok. It never stayed ok the rug pad. It was also tough to clean. It looked good for about 3 months and then started to fall apart. Would not use in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Josh K. April 22, 2017
  • Sea grass runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Made very well. However, has an odor due to the natural fibers and not good on bare feet which may change over time. Overall, very happy with the length and price

    Read More
    chrissiebug April 4, 2017
  • Good high quality runner
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied. Serves it's purpose. Very well made.

    Read More
    diamond717 November 16, 2016
  • retired in NM
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of these rugs in various sizes and had so many complaints on the rugs from guests. Not the best to walk on bare footed, but because we own 2 large dogs who seem to always be shedding, we don't walk around barefooted, so it presents on problem to us. I would not recommend using next to a bed as I think you'd be disappointed. Be sure to add a non-slip rug pad if you are using on wood or tile floors. The Superior Premium Felted Reversible Dual Surface Non-Slip pad is what I purchased and this rug does not move on my hard wood floors.

    Read More
    retired in NM July 23, 2016
  • JeanneS
    Verified Purchase

    I received my 12 foot runner two days ago. It looks great along the back of my kitchen which is a corredor from the dining room to the family. I read some reviews of people complaining about the smell. There is a smell, but it's pleasant. It's grassy. And it's fading already. I showed my friend who loved it and is ordering two of her own. I love Overstock. They only stand behind their products.

    Read More
    roxy1791 November 15, 2015
  • Carole
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good length and is wearing well which I wanted and needed for heavy traffic to save on the carpet beneath.

    Read More
    Carole R. August 20, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    heavily textured uncomfortable under bare feet

    Read More
    cimler August 15, 2015
  • Satisified customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my hallway. Sturdy and elegant looking. Hardly have to vacuum it as it does not collect dust. Would buy it again, but it's holding up great so I won't have to anytime soon.

    Read More
    claudiabyrd August 8, 2015
  • must have been great - I kept it
    Verified Purchase

    too long ago to remember. But I still have it, and it's fine.

    Read More
    tooboring July 12, 2015
  • Hard to find length
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to find this length runner. The color is true and the smell is nice. The sisal is a natural fiber though and has small breaks with heavy usage. That being said, I am very happy with it overall

    Read More
    Diane C. May 12, 2015
  • This runner is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure why I never thought to get a runner like this to match the Sisal rug in my kitchen. It is very nice and durable and matches (and will now help preserve!) my wood floors!

    Read More
    karen b. March 5, 2015
  • We liked it so much, we bought 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    After just having our hardwoods refinished we were looking for something for the high traffic areas; this runner fit the bill. Perfect color, no smell and it looks great. A little bumpy on bare feet but that isn't a problem once you get used to it.

    Read More
    anitajrt54 March 5, 2015
  • Had a flaw and color of trim was wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This rug had a piece of bark woven into it that came out and left a hole. Also the rug is pictured with dark brown trim and it is light reddish brown, also it is some cheap 2" cotton that finishes about 1" on top. Not as pictured and not comparable to quality rugs. Go to **********

    Read More
    nanandjim March 3, 2015
  • Safavieh Hand-woven Sisal Natural/ Brown Seagrass
    Verified Purchase

    I am over the moon with this runner! Fits perfect!

    Read More
    sbit February 13, 2015
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased at least 6 of these seagrass rugs for our summer home. Love them. They clean up very well after dogs and kids run all over r them.

    Read More
    cxgeokat November 8, 2014
  • Hallway Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So nice to be able to purchase something that is the perfect fit for my hallway.

    Read More
    leeannpaul September 25, 2014
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived as described and what we were looking for. I would buy another one.

    Read More
    parisjfk September 20, 2014
  • great for enclosed porch
    Verified Purchase

    i live on lake huron and have a year round front porch i recently re-carpeted. no matter how hard people try to wash the sand off they still track. this rugs traps the sane until i get the sweeper out. at 1st i thought it would be hard on the bare foot but that is not my experience orr that of my company who have commented on how good it looks. i don't tell them how cheap it was.

    Read More
    zimla1 June 19, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a couple of these rugs/runners for our hallway. I love the clean look of the lines as well as the texture. I will say I didn't realize the size of the woven sisal is a larger weave which can be a little rough of the feet when walking barefoot. But it doesn't bother me enough to return. I hope they last a long time, I'm not sure if vacuuming overtime will cause the fibers to wear or fray. Overall the price was fantastic and if it happens to wear out in a couple of years I won't be too upset. Overall I would recommend this for anyone.

    Read More
    chattanoogabuyer April 29, 2014
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my very long hallway. Put one down a month ago and with 3 kids and 2 big dogs it looks great. Needs pad to stay in place. Put the other down last week and they match perfectly. It's like a foot massage when you walk barefoot over them. Great value for the price. I am very pleased with how my hall looks with these

    Read More
    maok July 19, 2013
Sponsored Links