| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $124.52

MSRP: $540.99

Save $416.47 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Brown Border Seagrass Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a very nice rug. I have it in front of my tanning bed. so it isn't hard to keep clean. I would recommend this rug in a play area or wherever you don't need plush.

    Read More
    my415 July 28, 2017
  • Natural fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was exactly as pictured and looks great in our dining room.

    Read More
    Mar K. June 22, 2017
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    Love these seagrass rugs. Great for entryway.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sea grass rug! Totally recommend and easy to clean!

    Read More
    dede227 May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go under my kitchen table and it looks perfect. It lays flat with a rug pad and it really warmed up the space. It does have a slight grassy smell but the smell gets lighter each day ( I just bought it a week ago). Highly recommend. All rugs that I have purchased from Safavieh have been excellent quality.

    Read More
    Barbara May 14, 2016
  • Marie F
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks just as I expected.

    Read More
    Marie F. January 21, 2016
  • Good Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    It lo, looks great, as was advertised, based on its price, I recommend it, looks simple and sleek.

    Read More
    Sara K. January 6, 2016
  • perfect for under my kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean and vacuum, perfect size and very durable

    Read More
    4butter December 28, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    my carpet is just what I wanted and the quality is great and the price was perfect :} thank you!

    Read More
    Jane R. October 14, 2015
  • Shelia V
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for...very well made...tightly woven...very expensive look...would order it again!

    Read More
    Shelia V. July 23, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a good quality for the price. I like that it has a felt backing. The color of the fabric on the border of the rug looks nothing like it does online. I thought it was going to be a dark chocolate brown, but it's definitely more of a medium rusty orangish brown. Luckily, even though I don't love the color, it doesn't look to bad in the room.

    Read More
    Dawn H. April 3, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love love these rugs. Perfect color and size. They look great with my cherrywood floors.

    Read More
    shannon November 4, 2014
  • Rug was great. Trim could have been darker.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from Overstock so I was a little apprehensive. The rug was delivered in a timely manner and the sisal was perfect. I was hoping the trim around the rug was a darker chocolate but it still blends well with the floor. I would definitely purchase again from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dallasshopper09 June 21, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a rug with a dark brown border and received one with a rustic orange/brown color...

    Read More
    fherndon February 12, 2014
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug. Like other buyers, mine definitely had an odor once unwrapped. It smelled like black tea, kind of odd, but the smell had faded within a week. I unpacked it and layed it in our foyer right away, vacuumed it a couple of times and now I can't smell it. It looks great and is much better for the traffic that comes in our front door.

    Read More
    nkboyd0906 October 17, 2013
  • This rug looks great on my dark wooden floor.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 75 pound lab and needed something on my wooden kitchen floor to protect if from daily 4 foot traffic. This rug seems like it will work well. The color looks great on the floor (I wanted something to kind of blend in with the color of the floor) and looks pretty tough. It has been down now a couple of weeks and so far, so good. About the only thing I wish weren't present is a slight odor coming from the sisal material used in making the rug. But the odor should subside over time. I like the rug so much, that I bought 2 more of different sizes to put in the two entries to the kitchen.

    Read More
    craig12 October 16, 2013
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new sisal area rug. The weave is nice and sturdy. It laid out nicely as well. I bought the non slip rug pad which is working well with it too.

    Read More
    berkleyland June 26, 2013
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fabulous buy....the rug isof a superior quality and very sturdy. The brown border is more of a rust brown than a chocolate brown, but it worked beautifully with my cherry flooring.

    Read More
    bulldogva March 12, 2011
  • Nice Neutral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug overall. It is large and neutral so it would work well in a variety of rooms. It is not soft to walk on, so I would recommend it for a lower traffic area.

    Read More
    greytjo February 13, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is quality rug. I would recommed it to anyone. My grandmother loves it and the dog.

    Read More
    kdbinphilly April 17, 2008
Sponsored Links