Sale: $74.79

MSRP: $360.99

Save $286.20 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Brown Border Seagrass Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my space. A little rough on bare feet sometimes!

    Read More
    Robin F. June 18, 2016
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    good rug. darker. didn't use the pad

    Read More
    Amory H. November 11, 2015
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I had been looking for.

    Read More
    cyclechickie May 23, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The border is much lighter than the picture in brown. It's a very light brown almost taupe. Love the rug and will keep it. Still goes with my neutral decor.

    Read More
    Christy N. April 21, 2015
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug! Very well made and gorgeous!

    Read More
    Tamara R. February 20, 2015
  • Sisal woven brown rug

    The rug arrived in a timely manner which was a good which was nice. We found that the rug was a lite too thick and had a hard time getting the wrinkles out.

    Read More
    Ally15 November 21, 2014
  • Easy upkeep rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Just keep in mind that this is not a soft to the touch rug. The texture and color looks great in my room. Cleans up easy if my dog should have an accident. Would be great under a table.

    Read More
    didemory July 31, 2013
  • seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    good and unusual size, hard to find, however the edge binding is a lighter brown, a little off, so as to make it harder for me to use in my color schemes

    Read More
    bahamaschris February 14, 2013
  • The amazing sisal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! We have had it for a year now and I have had no problems. It has lasted through, kids, dogs and heavy foot traffic with no blemishes. Cleaning is easy too just take it outside and shake it. The sisal isn't the softest rug material out there -but, it is very heavy duty.Also, I have had other natural fiber rugs (hemp and etc.) and they stain quickly. We have literally dumped red wine all over this rug, and as long and you get out the sponge it cleans up perfectly. -Got our money's worth for sure!

    Read More
    007bells January 5, 2013
  • ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Brown around the rug is not that dark its more toward a rust brown which is not what I was looking for. I liked it enough to keep it, I didn't feel like going through the hassle of returning it plus I could not find a better rug with these dimensions. So in the end I like the way it looks enough, but if I could have found something different I would have.

    Read More
    mrs0shop December 18, 2012
  • Nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rugs very much. They are the perfect size and texture for my room. The trim blends beautifully with my floor. They do smell a little like fresh-brewed tea, which is kind of nice, but I keep craving hot tea now.

    Read More
    usserycon November 30, 2011
  • Hand-Woven Seagrass Rug 6 foot square
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a 6 foot square rug to compliment my new leather sectional sofa. The hand-woven natural fiber seagrass rug is a perfect match with my sofa and hardwood flooring. The backside of the rug is cloth which gives a nicely finished product. Could not find this type rug in local department, home improvement, or rug/carpet stores. This rug is very durable and goes with most decor.

    Read More
    bridgescape1 November 17, 2011
  • Sea Grass
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug that serves as a great contrast to the dark brown table and leather chairs I also purchased at overstock.

    Read More
    djl4 July 14, 2010
Sponsored Links