Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $34.42

MSRP: $150.99

Save $116.57 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Brown Border Seagrass Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looked great
    Verified Purchase

    ordered two and they look great. Used one outside and after a while it did get moldy so threw it out, but the one we had inside was hardy and looked great

    Read More
    jonesey007fl July 8, 2017
  • Smart looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my living room and it works well. Very classy looking.

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness. I haven't been able to get one edge to lay completely flat yet.

    Read More
    Debra Z. January 2, 2017
  • Entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this with my shoes, and coat rack. Since I have a small apartment, I also put my cat food and water in the same area. My cats love it! It stands up to their scratching and contains the kibbles they spill. I wouldn't say it's very great to walk on, but it definitely works as more of a utility rug. The border is a warm brown. The seagrass is a bit more green though. But they don't look that bad together. It's well made and hasn't come apart in the months I've had it with relatively heavy use.

    Read More
    Claire M. November 3, 2016
  • C2
    Verified Purchase

    the description says brown and I should have believed it. Pictures looks orange.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. October 24, 2016
  • great quality area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a jute rug in my foyer with this which I loved but my cleaning girl kept putting on a wet floor so the rubber backing stuck to it! This rug also has a rubber back and I am hoping she understood me enough when I said DRY THE FLOOR! this is a thicker pile and still has that 'new rug' smell.

    Read More
    Corinne A. September 22, 2016
  • Nice and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large dog that runs and slides on mat. The mat stands up easily and is very nice looking also.

    Read More
    Michael B. August 9, 2016
  • retired in nm
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of this rug in various sizes for all over my house. We have two dogs and this rug doesn't seem to hold the dog hair like a regular rug. The border is the only place where the dog hair collects and is easily removed. Does need a rug pad to prevent slipping all over the place, but great product at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    retired in NM July 23, 2016
  • Safavieh natural fiber seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice size for small area, well made, border done nicely, more rough than I thought, but it is seagrass. great price.

    Read More
    jett32 May 25, 2016
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Francis V. May 4, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I got it to go with the 12 foot runner I already have in my new kitchen. I put it by the work area of the sink and stove. Looks great.

    Read More
    roxy1791 April 12, 2016
  • Front door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick front door mat. Perfect for entry.

    Read More
    PattyB March 28, 2016
  • Safavoej Casual Natural Fiber
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good in the bedroom. I like it very much.

    Read More
    socorro2012 January 11, 2016
  • Perfect for an entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our 100+ year old colonial revival home. Trim is more muted than the cinnamon color shown in the stock photo, goes great with oak flooring. We do have some slip issues, even with the anti-slip "dots" on the bottom of the rug, but it's an easy fix with a rug backer. Nice that it's low profile and doesn't obstruct the door.

    Read More
    sarah80218 October 22, 2015
  • hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    hard to clean but otherwise great rug and looks great

    Read More
    Steven S. October 2, 2015
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A good rug for a kitchen area as it frankly hides a lot and can handle the abuse. Not comfortable under foot but works for us. Also I noticed a slight smell at arrival but it went away and haven't noticed it since.

    Read More
    jessica619 September 1, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for an inside the front door! Catches anything on shoes before it's dragged all over. Soft to the touch too.

    Read More
    Stephanie August 20, 2015
  • Good value. Holding up well.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good product.

    Read More
    Claire July 26, 2015
  • Woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug. Neutral. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    bernadette440 July 24, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. This isn't the first time I've had a rug like this and it was the quality that I expected. They are a bit rough on bare feet tho.

    Read More
    edwards1gal June 19, 2015
Sponsored Links