Sale $20.39

MSRP: $100.00

Save $79.61 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Brown Border Seagrass Rug (2' 6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a temporary solution for our front door entrance, but wasn't expecting it to be quite so temporary! It's almost impossible to clean. Vacuuming removes loose debris but if someone wipes damp/dirty shoes; the marks are left behind and hard (impossible) to get out. It's not the type of rug you can 'carpet' shampoo or even spot clean very effectively, since it's made of jute and I threw it out after just a few weeks.

    Read More
    kazkiwi November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room. Perfect purchase

    Read More
    Pearl H. June 10, 2016
  • Tough and neat looking outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this on my patio- it still looks new after 2 seasons. It is tough and sturdy- easy to clean - cats love laying on it- they do not like scratching on it because it is woven:) BONUS! heehhee

    Read More
    calletina March 18, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this sisal rug. It is a natural fiber though, so fibers do break with heavy wear. Color is true and the smell is nice. I would recommend this to a friend

    Read More
    Diane C. May 12, 2015
  • Wrong border color
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the nice chocolate brown edging- I received the medium brown colored edging rug: really dislike the shade of brown. If it wasn't so costly to return, I would.

    Read More
    baraboo January 7, 2015
  • Stylish Seagrss!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds flavor to a room. And on sale -- it's a steal!

    Read More
    IBuy2 November 12, 2014
  • Great for in front of door to keep dirt out!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy ,it knocks dirt off feet ,keeps from tracking in .Very thick so check door height first !

    Read More
    rennieshops December 31, 2013
  • Great Natural Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that this an environmentally friendly product. It fits in nicely in any decor.

    Read More
    jfoust January 2, 2013
  • Good quality, needs a nonslip pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the entrance, very good quality, the 'straw' part of it is great to trap some dust and dirt as one enters the house. Color is what it shows on my screen. A nonslip rug pad is needed if you have hardwood floor.

    Read More
    zzik April 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    missusu December 7, 2016