Sale: $234.98

MSRP: $1,080.99

Save $846.01 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Black Border Seagrass Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 5 stars for beauty, but....
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This rug is stunning to look at and it makes my living room look perfectly on trend. The backing is quite lovely too. However, it's murder on your feet and is unraveling terribly after only three days. I'm worried what it might look like in a month. I have requested a return for quality issues. I'll replace with something a bit more tightly woven and a higher quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. April 23, 2017
  • The BEST SeaGrass rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality Sea grass rug, very thick and rich!!!!!

    Read More
    bunnyintx April 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I'm so happy I went with this area rug for under my kitchen table. I have 2 young kids, 3 cats and a dog....so far, so good. It looks beautiful and really raises my kitchen up a notch! It is rough on the feet but it's not a rug we'd be laying on!

    Read More
    Brenda B. April 12, 2017
  • joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet. Gives a great feel to my master bedroom decorated western with horses

    Read More
    Joanne S. March 31, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft, but looks great and is durable. Great for a household with pets

    Read More
    Lily S. March 28, 2017
  • MBrooks
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug !! I've had it about a year now and still looks fantastic ! I have it in my living room so it gets a lot of traffic and it still looks new. Not great to walk on without socks or shoes but not a problem for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser73281 March 17, 2017
  • Seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Safavieh seagrass rug ( 9 x 12) and am very happy with it. It looks exactly like the picture online. I can walk on it without shoes, but, of course it is not soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser734282 December 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    First, I ordered this rug on a Thursday and it delivered Saturday. I was in great need of a new rug in this space as the other had long outstayed it's welcome. It looks great and works well with the previous pad we already had. We have other seagrass rugs so the comfort is not a big deal. With 2, 10 year old boys and a husband, durability and easy to clean are my top priority. The space looks great!

    Read More
    Heather S. December 5, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got it fast and it looks great.

    Read More
    ekelly1 October 13, 2016
  • Porch rig
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug. Added a great Look to the screened porch. I got the black as I have black flowered cushions.

    Read More
    Patsy H. September 9, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, worth the money it costs!

    Read More
    Charles W. August 30, 2016
  • Porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks good on our side porch . The porch is covered and has windows, and we noticed a strong grassy odor when the porch us closed. Hopefully the odor will dissipate over time. Otherwise we are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Larry S. August 25, 2016
  • Great durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great seagrass rug. I knew going in that it was not going to be soft, it does take some getting used to. It has softened up since it arrived. As for the smell others have talked about, I found it to be rather pleasant smell that has dissipated in the couple of weeks that I have had it. As a bonus, my dogs seem to love it!

    Read More
    mama2connor July 23, 2016
  • Natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality! Great price! Love it!! The scent is pretty strong, but is fading. Thankfully it is a nice smell.

    Read More
    Lauri M. July 8, 2016
  • Style at your feet
    Verified Purchase

    This grass cloth rug adds a foundation for our Den. We love it.

    Read More
    Gerald C. June 28, 2016
  • nancg
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the rug. The basketweave is a nice change from the more tightly woven natural rugs. I like that it doesn't have a latex backing, since I'm concerned that it might react with my wood floors. I've had the rug down for about 4 days now, and the sisal smell is still present. Hopefully that will fade soon. I did order a stain repellent made for this type of rug since stains are a concern. Basically, the only thing I'm not thrilled about is the smell. Everything else seems great.

    Read More
    Nancy G. March 20, 2016
  • Protective cover for hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this in a room with hardwood floors that has a lot of foot traffic, it look good, it frames the room and it's protecting my floors

    Read More
    david p. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful rug, excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great deal. We purchased it to use in our kitchen in a high traffic area. We have pets and it has been easy to clean and pretty robust. Walking barefoot on the rug is not terribly comfortable, but we purchased more for look than feel.

    Read More
    Lisa Marie F. January 5, 2016
  • NICE RUG FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    The old saying "you get what you pay for" is well used with this rug. It is good for the money but doubt this will last more than a couple of years before it comes apart. If this meets your needs then you'll be happy with this rug.

    Read More
    tazberry7 January 4, 2016
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and great value. Has a slight odor for a few months, due to natural fibers; however, this does go away. Much more reasonably priced compared to others I have seen. Holds up well with 3 kids and two dogs.

    Read More
    Heather C. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links