Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $59.07

MSRP: $240.99

Save $181.92 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Black Border Seagrass Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 3 rugs of this style for my kitchen and breakfast nook, and they look wonderful! It's exactly what I expected and really give the area an updated look.

    Read More
    Diana G. August 16, 2017
  • Sub standard quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Using this only until I can locate and receive new rug. Lines are totally crooked. Full of pieces sticking up from surface. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Teressa R. August 14, 2017
  • Good rug but has a smell
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't mind the smell of natural fibers but this might be something to consider. Once you open up the package and lay down the rug - you can definitely smell some natural grass/ dry grass maybe? People sensitive to smell might want to stay away. It has been in my home office for over a week now but I can still smell it. It's not offensive (to me at least) and smells like natural grass but for some people with allergies it might be a problem. I think Safaviehn should dry these rugs better before selling them.

    Read More
    OstkUser67374 August 13, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and perfect size for my entry way.

    Read More
    OstkUser62908 July 9, 2017
  • Nice rug. Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rug for my sons apt. It is well made and looked so nice I purchased another. Wish there was a matching runner for the long hallway.

    Read More
    ld55 June 12, 2017
  • Natural Fiber Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug. Tightly woven. I bought a circular rug from Safavieh and now this rectangular one. Good quality. Would coordinate well with most décor.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. May 30, 2017
  • Lasts Forever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love sea grass rugs. I have some in my house that are 13 years old - and the only part that looks old is the cloth around the sea grass (it has holes in it from all the walking and vacuuming).

    Read More
    erinroro May 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go at a client's entrance in her foyer, and it did not disappoint. The price is AMAZING!

    Read More
    gracie9 April 22, 2017
  • IT ADDS A NICE TEXTURE
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rug going on 3 weeks now. This was just what I needed to add texture to my kitchen. It has a beautiful basket weave design to it. There were several loose fibers I had to weave back into place (this was my reason for my 4-star rating) but other than that it appears well made. The black border is sewn on well and looks great. I was expecting the rug to be painful to walk on (as others had stated) but its not as bad as I thought. Its not a "cozy" sit on kinda rug but its not intended to be. It adds texture and visual interest. It is by far much easier on your feet than sisal rugs. I had no issues with odor with my rug. I do live right on the coast so maybe its a smell I am use to? I have two cats and one thinks everything is her scratching post. Shortly after rolling out the rug and fixing the loose weaves, she went over and clawed on it. Surprisingly the rug is not sustaining any noticeable damage from the cat. I vacuum the rug regularly since the black border has a tendency to show pet hair (mostly from my lovely white Siamese) and lint when I fold towels at the table. Its holding up well to frequent vacuuming. I saw a like style in a bit larger size and really wish I would have just went with the 5' x 7' since that would fill my space better. I would suggest laying a tape outline in the size you are ordering so you get an idea of how its going to work in your space. All in all, I am extremely pleased with this rug. I will be upgrading to the larger size later on.

    Read More
    smithhousehold April 5, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Usually you get what you pay for, in this case so far so good and compared to other options maybe even better. Pleased so far

    Read More
    John J. February 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's better than the picture shows very durable and looks great!

    Read More
    Angela B. November 30, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Placed under a small kitchen island for open house. Seemed to be of good quality and looked nice.

    Read More
    hobokelly November 27, 2016
  • Not what I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful! However, the natural fiber is VERY rough. We are using it as an outdoor rug so we put up with it. I will NEVER buy a "Natural fiber" rug again.

    Read More
    Patty M. September 20, 2016
  • Looks great.....not much to walk on though!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks every bit as amazing as the photo. It is of good quality and a fair price. However, it is really hard (not very comfortable to stand on bare footed). It's under our piano in the front entry of our home, so I have no worries. Just keep in mind this is not a rug to lay on in front of the TV!!

    Read More
    Shawn July 10, 2016
  • rug purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, sits flat and looks great and no skidding

    Read More
    rothko June 4, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color but the only thing I don't like is the smell but very clear it says NATURAL FIBER (Seagrass)

    Read More
    Mary T. June 2, 2016
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my master bathroom and I love it. It can handle getting wet from footsteps after the shower. It dries without a trace. I like the clean, modern look it gives the room.

    Read More
    Sarah W. May 30, 2016
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    some grassy bits break off and can make the area look a little messy at first, but seems to have stopped. A bit of a funny smell at first, but i guess its just the natural odor - smell faded pretty quickly

    Read More
    nicole m. April 21, 2016
  • Nice looking for very hard sisal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking but very hard on feet

    Read More
    Devon M. April 5, 2016
  • Happy in Washington
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I wanted at a fraction of the price of every other place I checked. High quality and fast delivery!

    Read More
    Noel March 23, 2016
Sponsored Links