| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Black Border Seagrass Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for four years now, I purchased 2 of them, they still look like new, easy to clean, they are a little rough on the feet in a nice way.. great product

    Read More
    rinda1 August 29, 2017
  • The dog hates it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom. The dog is always laying on my area rugs and messing them up. He hates this one so it keeps him out of my room. This rug added great texture to the room. It's holding up so far

    Read More
    Brian B. March 16, 2017
  • C2
    Verified Purchase

    liked the price but quality was less than one I bought for same price before

    Read More
    Cynthia C. October 24, 2016
  • ...love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a number of them for our rustic cottage. They are handsome, stay fresh-looking, and are indestructible. Some people find them scratchy, but I like the texture.

    Read More
    laurihare September 13, 2016
  • Me2
    Verified Purchase

    What's what I expected. I returned the item but haven't heard what's the status of my return.

    Read More
    Patricia N. July 28, 2016
  • Durability and Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It shed a bit. But all in all it is just great. Not soft but where it is placed, most people are wearing shoes and would never notice the hard surface. Recommend!

    Read More
    sue46yc May 4, 2016
  • Compliments the runner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to compliment the seagrass runner and it does so beautifully. Defines my entry way space.

    Read More
    Dimitra L. March 11, 2016
  • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Black Bo
    Verified Purchase

    First week and is falling apart

    Read More
    Brian A. February 13, 2016
  • Great entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks perfect in the entry of my new house. The texture is nice and it is the right size and look I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Christine C. December 14, 2015
  • Very sturdy, nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor rug. Extremely rugged.

    Read More
    jhggjkhjlkh July 29, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice looking but very very rough. I returned it because I wanted something softer.

    Read More
    Chris S. July 4, 2015
  • Doug
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great patio entry walk off rug.

    Read More
    dougsr April 11, 2015
  • Rough Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is so hard that it hurts your feet when you stand on it. I chose to use the rug inside as a kitchen rug but it is horrible.

    Read More
    cedarstitcher October 28, 2013
  • Great rugs for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the these for my bedroom to help take the chill off my wood floors in the morning and to help brighten things up a bit. These certainly have done just that and for a great price! They definitely have the look of higher-end rugs. Love the woven detail. I'm super happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    itzmekay April 6, 2013
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the price. One edge was bound a tiny bit crooked...but not bad...for the price..good buy.

    Read More
    ks66801 January 16, 2013
  • Good quality, with a very good appearance.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a busy house with three animals so I appreciate a natural fiber rug that looks good and takes abuse! I also ordered the 5' by 8' rug and expect at least a year of use before the rug goes the way the others....out the door.

    Read More
    oforever September 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Louise A. September 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    winnie c. May 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    radonna w. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fabiola S. July 20, 2016