Sale $52.50

MSRP: $200.00

Save $147.50 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Beige Border Seagrass Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect~
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size and color for my entry way. Item was as described and is perfect for a home with pets. It is very durable and will be ordering an additional runner for another area in my home.

    Read More
    irishred8 December 29, 2017
  • fiber runner
    Verified Purchase

    unusual runner-not sure how it will hold up buts adds a nice touch to my entyrance door.

    Read More
    chuckster804 December 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    lisa p. November 22, 2017
  • Love the look, hate the feel on bare feet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of these rugs but they are not gentle on your feet if you walk around barefoot. I'll likely be replacing this rug soon because we're expecting and I can't imaging a baby crawling on this. More conducive for outside or for an area that doesn't get a lot of traffic with bare feet, definitely not for my hallway

    Read More
    Katherine T. October 29, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great deal, durable but not comfortable to sit on due to the texture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1223597 September 26, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped online for 3 full hours for the best carpet option for my bedroom/office before deciding on this Jute runner. I ordered it on Saturday, and it was on my front door step when I arrived home from the office on the following Wednesday. The price is Right, the quality is Excellent, and it is exactly what I needed! You can't ask for more! Very Satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Renee H. July 26, 2017
  • Not as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fiber could be softer and woven well. The material sheds a lot -- didn't expect the straw material - then, I didn't read the full product description.

    Read More
    Ama L July 24, 2017
  • Texture is rougher than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    The texture is quite rough. It's not comfortable if you don't have shoes on.

    Read More
    lgdoraemon July 13, 2017
  • Great natural runner.
    Verified Purchase

    A little rougher on my feet than I thought, but looks natural and wears well.

    Read More
    kkalinski June 28, 2017
  • Good value . Used in beach condo .
    Verified Purchase

    Good value , bought in several sizes for a beach condo .

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Beige Border Seagrass Runner (2'6 x 8')
    ahw June 1, 2017
  • Nice kitchen runner
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a kitchen runner and to compliment a circular jute rug. Very nice in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Sheila S. April 12, 2017
  • Great buy x2
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a mat to put down in my kitchen in front of the sink counter and range. I wanted something somewhat easy to clean and rugged. When I saw this runner, it looked pretty rugged in the picture and I liked the idea of a natural fiber. So I bought this one and the 8-foot runner. That was 7 years ago. There are signs of wear but for the wear and tear, from almost being constantly walked on, it is in great condition. How much to I like this item? I'm about to buy them again to replace the old ones. The 4 footer will be used in the mud room.

    Read More
    WALTER T. March 31, 2017
  • Could not get to stay flat
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased several seagrass rugs from Overstock. This was a replacement runner for one that had worn out. I was disappointed as we could never get the entire runner to lay flat. Do not know why this one was so peculiar, but am hesitant to order it again.

    Read More
    L.A. February 5, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    This works great in our mudroom and retains its look after months of use so far. Recommended highly for heavy traffic areas. Cleans easily with vacuum after mud and dirt dries.

    Read More
    lhcorsi February 5, 2017
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, I bought a matching one for my sun room. The runner is great right next to my entry way, as it catches all the dirt and salt from people and dogs. Heavy and stays in place most of the, except for when my dog does his tazmanian devil impression on it ;)

    Read More
    Jessica N. January 16, 2017
  • Slightly tough underfoot but beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these. Placed them in front of two day beds in a rental Cottage.. they have held up nicely in a high-traffic area. The color is forgiving and looks well in a cottage decor. There is a noticeable grassy smell when first opened however I found it quite pleasing. Aesthetically the weave is lovely to look at however I would not recommend for someone who is wanting something soft and cushy for tender tootsies.

    Read More
    cleanitup October 23, 2016
  • Sea grass Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is perfect and matches perfectly with the Seagrass Rug.

    Read More
    Taffy C. August 24, 2016
  • DebA
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly, but it was very scratchy on bare feet. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Debbie A. July 24, 2016
  • great rug for mudroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for kids. Soft under feet

    Read More
    Stephanie P. July 17, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but do need shoes on when walking on. Very heavily rough textured. I'd recommend for entry areas.

    Read More
    wendi603 July 4, 2016