Sale: $205.98

MSRP: $800.99

Save $595.01 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Beige Border Seagrass Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Buyer's Beware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The best thing i have to say about this rug is that it arrived quickly... too bad it was green, unravelling, and generally nothing like the image shown online. It was simply too ugly to keep but I was only given a "partial return" due to it being on sale when I purchase it and lost *** in the process of returning this thing. I am extremely disappointed in Overstock's unclear return policy as I was under the impression I would only be charged returned shipping, which was fine. I will not be shopping here again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1122841 May 15, 2017
  • Green rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not beige, it's green. It's also very rough. Shipping costs are extremely expensive so unless you want a green rug I would be careful getting this item. I now have to ship back and can no longer spend what I initially had on a new rug anymore.

    Read More
    Lauren D. May 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous, looks more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to stage a room for our house. The stager thought it was much more expensive than it really was. There is so much dimension to the carpeting and it has an earthy, almost tobacco-like smell. It didn't take long for this rug to "relax". My only complaint is they use the latex-dotted backing to the rug to keep it from moving. As a warning to anyone, you must use a carpet pad or a piece of felt to keep from ruining the hard surface beneath. I have another rug from this manufacturer with that same backing, and the latex broke down and "melted" onto the spanish tile in my kitchen. If you have this problem, denatured alcohol and lots of elbow grease will remove it, but it is a very annoying.

    Read More
    valerie k. May 6, 2017
  • Love the texture of this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug under my dining room table and it is a great contrast and adds nice texture to the room. Only negative (which doesnt bother me!) is the rug is rough on the bare feet. Really good quality, I was concerned when it came all folded up but it laid out nice and flattened fast. Love it!

    Read More
    Deborah C. May 3, 2017
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial rug, great price.

    Read More
    Catherine L. May 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how long it will last. Nice rug

    Read More
    tvw3 May 1, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sad to say, it's still rolled up in its plastic wrapping, haven't had the time to clean sunroom floor:) But it looks just like the photo, no surprise with the color.

    Read More
    sashagirlbaby3 April 28, 2017
  • Pretty pleased
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost, I think this rug will be ok. However, due to the larger weave, vacuuming this rug will be a little difficult. There are also a few spots where the natural fibers aren't completely woven in. I wouldn't recommend this particular rug for high traffic areas but it is aesthetically pleasing to look at

    Read More
    judiekiss April 26, 2017
  • Seagrass Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, a little hard on the feet, but I wanted a rug I did not care about for the animals and it is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Linda H. April 24, 2017
  • Designer Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Love.the design, nice and large for great room. Took some timee to get the edges to flatten. Looks great.

    Read More
    b060506k April 21, 2017
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug...goes with everything.

    Read More
    paula w. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for my room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, goes well with botanical theme in my dining room. I'd recommend it to others.

    Read More
    lilithanne April 15, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this rug, firs perfect under my kitchen table and looks great. It's a little thicker look than the previous one I had before but it is perfect. I have only had it for about 3 weeks but seems sturdy enough that it will hold up great.

    Read More
    Lea R. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect in unexpected ways
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the issues I've read regarding natural fiber rug, such as smell, shedding etc...This rug has none of those problems and looks fantastic. The edges don't curl up and its durable enough to move a couch across it. I love it!!

    Read More
    linda r. March 29, 2017
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for my formal and casual living areas as well as dining, the work all areas, I have kids and pets! They did have that sea grass smell but I liked it and it faded after about one month, they look of great quality and have the durability I need! Stains have been easy to remove!

    Read More
    shanna m. March 26, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Little rough on bare feet. Rope type texture

    Read More
    Nancy H. March 17, 2017
  • Great Sisal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sisal for price and came quickly - very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Denise H. March 17, 2017
  • Looks Nice, But Weaving Poor
    Verified Purchase

    This rug met my purpose in purchasing it. It lays flat. My only complaint is that some of the weaving started to unweave. I noticed it immediately and used a fabric glue to reinforce these areas which worked out fine. I felt it was priced okay.

    Read More
    Brenda O. March 15, 2017
  • Seagrass Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great buy. Good quality and price.

    Read More
    Angela M. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect for my sunroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very well made. Love the natural look. Yes, seagrass rugs have a natural grassy hay-type odor. Doesn't bother me. Perfect for my space.

    Read More
    Norwood J. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links