Sale $133.87

MSRP: $540.99

Save $407.12 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Beige Border Seagrass Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seagrass Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Love the look. Great price.

    Read More
    Connie A. October 19, 2017
  • Wonderful, Natural Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks good and feels good under your feet. Nice, neutral color with a natural-classic feel. I plan on purchasing another in a different size for another room. Absolutely, I would recommend it!

    Read More
    Sharon N. October 18, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stains easily! Water will stain this rug. we've ordered two and the second was ruined before I could purchase stain guard to put down on it. it's beautiful until you drop anything on it. likewise, if you have pets, stay away from this particular rug. I've bought 7 Safavieh rugs from O and have been pleased with all but this one.

    Read More
    David Boulware October 18, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks good in under kitchen table great match

    Read More
    linda l. October 15, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very durable rug. I have 3 dogs that are in and out of my house, this is easy to clean, and does well with their paws. If something catches the fiber it is easy to clip off the snag without having to worry that the whole rug will come apart, and the snag is not easily detected.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. October 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The 6 x 9 size is perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    Cathy F. September 22, 2017
  • Lovely carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that fit perfectly under my teak dining room table. Lightweight, easy to unroll and place. Slight grass odor dissipated quickly. Great bargain on sale. Has held up well with heavy traffic. Needs a good non-skid pad.

    Read More
    bargnhuntr3 September 16, 2017
  • Very good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, tightly woven rug that looks very good on a brown/gray plank floor. Lays flat almost immediately. Love it.

    Read More
    Deanna S. September 2, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected; good quality and great price

    Read More
    Gail K. August 30, 2017
  • Not true to color and slight odor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think the rug looks really nice even though it is much darker than the picture. For the price it's a very nice quality. It has a slight straw older but I assume that will go away over time. All in all very happy with this purchase just want people to know that it is a bit darker more like a tan than the pictures

    Read More
    (null) (. August 30, 2017
  • Excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, nice built in backing! Bought a 6x9, but 7x9 or even 8x10 would have fit better under the dining room table and chairs.

    Read More
    Nancy P. August 29, 2017
  • Nice sea grass rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking rug. It has been on the floor for two weeks and there is still a slight grassy smell, however.

    Read More
    Catwoman August 24, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually bought this for a bedroom but found it a little uncomfortable on bare feet. It's now in my living room and looks great. seems to be wearing "ok", some of the weaving has broke of but no unraveling.

    Read More
    OstkUser1200402 August 16, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for our lanai at our house in Florida. Great indoor outdoor rug, or you can use it as an underlay for another rug.

    Read More
    Austin T. August 12, 2017
  • seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful and looks good in any room.

    Read More
    Peggy C. August 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says it's scratchy but it's exactly what it's supposed to be

    Read More
    abrilitag August 2, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this!!! A beautiful rug. Going in our dining room.

    Read More
    lovemykid31 July 31, 2017
  • Uncomfortable to walk on bare foot.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice, but it's very uncomfortable to walk on bare foot. May even poke yourself if you happen to step on one of the loose fibers.

    Read More
    ricky s. July 20, 2017
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    this is the perfect tan color sisal rug... I ordered 2

    Read More
    Victoria M. July 14, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice rug for the price. I just wanted to replace a rug that I had purchased at Pottery Barn on which the fabric edges had gotten dirty. I'd recommend this item.

    Read More
    sailor192 June 28, 2017